19 Classes found for trupp the chefs table cooking school

AU$340.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Wed, 31 Jul 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$208.00

Curries Masterclass

Curries From Around the World

Sat, 27 Jul 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$208.00

BBQ A To Z

Bring your BBQ cooking to a whole new level.

Sat, 03 Aug 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$139.00

Vegetables Masterclass

Whip up some amazing dishes to welcome spring!

Tue, 30 Jul 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$139.00

Vegetarian Wholegrain Masterclass

Perfect for the vegetarian foodies!

Wed, 09 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$208.00

Fish Essentials

All About Fish - From Filleting to Cooking

Sat, 31 Aug 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$139.00

Classic Sauces & Stocks

Experience French sauce cooking.

Wed, 04 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$340.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Thu, 12 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$208.00

Traditional Italian Cooking

Traditional Italian Cooking

Sun, 15 Sep 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$208.00

Street Food from Around the World

Street Food from Around the World

Sat, 12 Oct 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$139.00

Pasta Perfection

Know how to make homemade pasta.

Tue, 08 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$139.00

Quiche And Pies For Everyday

Quiche And Pies For Everyday

Wed, 30 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 19 CLASSES