367 Classes found for work shop

AU$249.00
4

All Day Bridal~Event~Wedding Floristry Workshop

Malvern Location Floristry Workshop

Sun, 19 Apr 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$32.00
12

A Workshop on Running Workshops

All the tools for creative workshop success

Wed, 22 Apr 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Thornbury, VIC
AU$75.00
12

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 11 Apr 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00

Floristry Workshop Elegant Table Arrangement

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Thu, 16 Apr 11:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
12

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Fri, 17 Apr 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
12

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 02 May 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$420.00

All Day Bridal~Wedding Floristry Workshop

Malvern Location Floristry Workshop

Sat, 18 Apr 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$55.00

Terrarium Kokedama Floristry Workshop

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Thu, 30 Apr 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Botanic Ridge, Victoria
AU$600.00

Career Introduction 2 week Floristry Fundamental

Floristry Workshop Floral Workshop Beginners

Wed, 08 Apr 11:00AM
4.0 hours x 2 Weeks
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$250.00
4

All Day Bridal~Event~Wedding Floristry Workshop

Malvern Location Floristry Workshop

Sun, 17 May 11:00AM
5.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
12

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Fri, 15 May 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
12

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 23 May 11:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria

1 - 12 OF 367 CLASSES