343 Classes found for work shop

AU$25.00

A Type Thing (featuring Gerard Hindle)

Presented by Work-Shop and General Type Co

Sun, 23 Jun 6:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$140.00
38

Intro to Ceramics: Hand-Building with Clay

with Daisy Cooper

Sat, 22 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$90.00
4

Sourdough Basics

with The Fermented Mumma

Sat, 29 Jun 2:30PM
2.5 hours
AU$90.00

Car Maintenance Crashcourse

car maintenance

Sun, 07 Jul 9:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$120.00
14

Beginners Calligraphy

calligraphy

Sat, 22 Jun 2:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$70.00
51

Beginners Terrarium Workshop

with Petite Green

Sun, 23 Jun 3:30PM
1.5 hours
AU$70.00

Abstract Drawing with Daniel O'Toole

Abstract drawing

Thu, 25 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$75.00
8

Learn To Read Tarot


Sat, 06 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$80.00

Introduction To Basket Weaving

with Be Kind Textiles

Wed, 10 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$70.00
3

Linocut Printmaking Masterclass

linocut printmaking masterclass

Thu, 11 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours
AU$120.00
12

Introduction To Sculpture (Melbourne)


Sun, 14 Jul 10:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$100.00
2

Sake Making Masterclass

Sake Making Workshop

Wed, 31 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 343 CLASSES