Big Office Bash


We’re guessing you’re here because you think office parties can be pretty generic - and you’d be right. Why not wrap up the end of year or celebrate company milestones by treating the team to an offbeat, yet fun, new experience that gets everyone involved? Guaranteed to keep the whole team happy and buzzing for weeks on end.


22 Classes found for Big Office Bash

AU$190.00
42

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 28 Jul 8:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$160.00
12

Gelato Appreciation Class (Brisbane)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 10 Aug 9:30AM
2.5 hours
AU$190.00
42

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 11 Aug 8:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$120.00
17

Duck & Brown Brothers Wine Matching Masterclass

Ages 18 years and over

Sat, 31 Aug 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$190.00
42

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 01 Sep 8:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$190.00
42

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 29 Sep 8:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$160.00
12

Gelato Appreciation Class (Brisbane)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 12 Oct 9:30AM
2.5 hours
AU$190.00
42

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 20 Oct 8:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$190.00
42

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 17 Nov 8:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$190.00
42

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 08 Dec 8:00AM
6.0 hours

13 - 22 OF 22 CLASSES