Birthday


For someone celebrating their special day, give the right gift. Make it their happiest birthday yet with an experience as unique and as spesh as they are.


11 Classes found for Birthday

AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sun, 23 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$499.00

Beauty & Styling Program by DASH

Hairstyling, Makeup & Personal Styling

Sat, 20 Jul 10:00AM
8.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sat, 27 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Thu, 01 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$499.00

Beauty & Styling Program by DASH

Hairstyling, Makeup & Personal Styling

Sat, 17 Aug 10:00AM
8.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sun, 18 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Wed, 04 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$347.00
130

Painting for Beginners (North Perth)

A One Day Intensive Painting Class for Beginners

Sun, 15 Sep 9:30AM
8.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sat, 21 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sat, 05 Oct 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sat, 19 Oct 9:00AM
6.0 hours

1 - 11 OF 11 CLASSES