Creative Couple Goals in Melbourne


Love of your life, best mate forever, partner in crime. However you two like to spend your time, find an amazing experience to share in and around the city. Because couples who create together are destined to stay together.


31 Classes found for Creative Couple Goals in Melbourne

Special Offer
from $180.00
7

Absolute Beginners Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Mon, 08 Oct 10:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $89.00
23

Mozzarella & Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Fresh Italian cheeses made at home.

Sun, 09 Dec 12:00PM
2.5 hours
from $95.00
2

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Sat, 03 Nov 4:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $85.00
18

Kokedama (Japanese Moss Ball) with Azumi

Perfect for beginners and intermediate students

by byAzumi
Sat, 24 Nov 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $85.00
18

Kokedama (Japanese Moss Ball) with Azumi

Perfect for beginners and intermediate students

by byAzumi
Sat, 15 Dec 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $185.00
11

Deluxe 1.0 Dumpling Mania Masterclass

Hands on dumpling making fun

Sun, 24 Feb 11:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $185.00
11

Deluxe 1.0 Dumpling Mania Masterclass

Hands on dumpling making fun

Sun, 17 Mar 11:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $180.00
7

Absolute Beginners Plate Making Workshop

Life's Colours design is your starting point!

Tue, 13 Nov 6:00PM
3.0 hours
from $95.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Sat, 10 Nov 4:30PM
3.0 hours
from $95.00
2

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Sat, 01 Dec 4:30PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 31 CLASSES