Holidays


Make the act of gift giving a more thoughtful and enjoyable experience. Treat them to a gift that guarantees happy memories.


44 Classes found for Holidays

Special Offer
from $80.00
5.0

1

Fresh Cheese Making Workshop - West Melbourne

Fresh Cheese Workshop Class Ricotta Mozzarella

Sat, 21 Apr 3:30PM
3.0 hours
$1,600.00
5.0

14

The Painting Workshop

4 Amazing and Unforgettable Days

Thu, 01 Mar 9:00AM
8.0 hours x 6 Consecutive Full Days
$1,600.00
5.0

14

The Painting Workshop

4 Amazing and Unforgettable Days

Thu, 04 Oct 9:00AM
8.0 hours x 6 Consecutive Full Days
$80.00
5.0

4

Preserving Know-How: Savoury Ways with Tomatoes

preserving; tomatoes; sauces; ketchup; pickles

Sat, 10 Feb 10:00AM
3.2 hours
$80.00
5.0

4

Preserving Know-How: Savoury Ways with Tomatoes

preserving; tomatoes; sauces; ketchup; pickles

Thu, 15 Feb 10:00AM
3.2 hours
$300.00
4.93749999999999

32

Redbeard Historic Bakery Bread Baking Workshop


Sun, 04 Mar 10:00AM
6.5 hours
$300.00
4.93749999999999

32

Redbeard Historic Bakery Bread Baking Workshop


Sun, 18 Mar 10:00AM
6.5 hours
$190.00
4.80000000000001

30

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 28 Jan 8:00AM
6.0 hours
$190.00
4.80000000000001

30

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 18 Feb 8:00AM
6.0 hours
$300.00

Hands on Cake Workshop with Emelia Jackson

Hands on Cake Workshop with Emelia Jackson

Tue, 23 Jan 10:00AM
4.0 hours
$1,600.00
5.0

14

The Painting Workshop

4 Amazing and Unforgettable Days

Thu, 08 Feb 9:00AM
8.0 hours x 6 Consecutive Full Days

1 - 12 OF 44 CLASSES