Love is in the Air, Melbourne!


Love of your life, best mate forever, partner in crime. However you two like to spend your time, find an amazing experience to share in and around the city. Because couples who create together are destined to stay together.


52 Classes found for Love is in the Air, Melbourne!

$230.00
5.0

10

PHOTO EMULSION SCREEN PRINTING

photo emulsion, screen printing, silk screen

Sat, 05 May 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Special Offer
from $89.00
4.76666666666666

30

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 28 Jul 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $89.00
4.76666666666666

30

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 15 Sep 9:00AM
2.5 hours
from $95.00
3.5

2

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Sat, 26 May 4:30PM
3.0 hours
from $95.00
3.5

2

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Sat, 30 Jun 4:30PM
3.0 hours
from $95.00
3.5

2

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Sat, 13 Oct 4:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $100.00
4.6875

16

Tarkine Forest Terrarium Workshop

A miniature ecosystem in a glass vessel

Fri, 25 May 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $184.00
4.92857142857142

28

LEARN TO SCREEN PRINT IN A DAY!

screen printing, textile design, seddon

Sat, 11 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Special Offer
from $184.00
4.92857142857142

28

LEARN TO SCREEN PRINT IN A DAY!

screen printing, textile design, seddon

Thu, 03 May 9:30AM
5.0 hours
$200.00
5.0

2

Make 6 Coasters in Art Glass Beginners Workshop!

Have fun & make your own glass coasters!

Mon, 30 Apr 6:30PM
3.0 hours
from $95.00
5.0

1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Sat, 14 Jul 4:30PM
3.0 hours
from $95.00
5.0

1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Sat, 01 Sep 4:30PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 52 CLASSES