What's On in Melbourne


Making plans and want to know what’s on in Melbourne? Whether you’re after the best classes or events, make the most out of that downtime and check out the latest scoop in this insider guide on the best things to do around the city.


105 Classes found for What's On in Melbourne

AU$95.00
13

Premium Gin MasterClass

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 14 Sep 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$50.00
2

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 21 Sep 11:30AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$185.00

Fashion by Foot MENSWEAR Tour

Fashion by Foot Menswear Tour

Sat, 21 Sep 11:30AM
4.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
55

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sun, 22 Sep 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
from AU$23.00
10

Beginner African Drumming Classes - St.Kilda

African drumming Djembe class

Tue, 24 Sep 6:15PM
1.5 hours
St Kilda, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
55

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Wed, 25 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
AU$169.00

Guys & Girls Bomber Jackets

Make a lined bomber jacket

Thu, 26 Sep 6:00PM
2.5 hours x 3 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$75.00

Acrylic Jewellery Workshop

Learn how to create unique acrylic jewellery

Sat, 28 Sep 2:00PM
2.5 hours
Coburg, Victoria
AU$190.00
43

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 29 Sep 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$70.00
54

Beginners Terrarium Workshop

with Petite Green

Sun, 29 Sep 11:00AM
1.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$185.00
3

Make 6 Coasters in Art Glass Beginners Workshop!

Have fun & make your own glass coasters!

Mon, 30 Sep 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
from AU$23.00
10

Beginner African Drumming Classes - St.Kilda

African drumming Djembe class

Tue, 01 Oct 6:15PM
1.5 hours
St Kilda, VIC

49 - 60 OF 105 CLASSES