Where Melbourne Meets Asia


Celebrate the wonders of Asia right in the heart of the city. Pull off a lavish duck banquet at home, sew your very own kimono jacket, or learn the delicate art of ikebana. Unearth some of the world's richest and most colourful cultures as you discover a side of Melbourne you've never seen before!


68 Classes found for Where Melbourne Meets Asia

Special Offer
from AU$55.00
3

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Tue, 10 Mar 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh East, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Sat, 14 Mar 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Tue, 17 Mar 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 24 Mar 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Masala Trails Melbourne CBD

Indian Walking Tour through Melbourne

Sat, 04 Apr 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 07 Apr 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Tue, 14 Apr 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Tue, 21 Apr 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Masala Trails Melbourne CBD

Indian Walking Tour through Melbourne

Sat, 02 May 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Tue, 05 May 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
3

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Sat, 16 May 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh East, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 19 May 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria

25 - 36 OF 68 CLASSES