12 Classes found for *

Special Offer
from $0.00
5.0

3

Soy Candle Making Class Class In Gisborne - MRFEC

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sat, 10 Feb 12:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.86206896551724

29

Soy Candle Making At South Gisborne

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sun, 11 Feb 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.86206896551724

29

Soy Candle Making At South Gisborne

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sun, 18 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.83582089552238

67

Candle Making Workshop At Gasworks - Albert Park

Hands-on Workshop. Candles, tealights and melts

Sat, 21 Apr 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.83582089552238

67

Candle Making Workshop At Gasworks - Albert Park

Hands-on Workshop. Candles, tealights and melts

Sun, 13 May 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.83582089552238

67

Candle Making Workshop At Gasworks - Albert Park

Hands-on Workshop. Candles, tealights and melts

Sun, 11 Mar 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
5.0

1

Spa Products, Beard Oils & Waxes MRFEC

Skincare, natural, handmade

Sun, 25 Mar 12:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $200.00

2 Candle Making Workshops - Soy & Pillars

A Full Day Of Workshops With Winery Lunch

Sat, 17 Feb 9:00AM
8.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00

Spa Products Workshop - Gasworks Arts Park

Natural Skincare - for men and women

Sat, 26 May 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.86666666666667

15

Soap Making At Gasworks - 10 Melt & Pour Soaps

10 customised soaps to take home

Sat, 17 Mar 9:00AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 12 CLASSES