50 Classes found for *

from $0.00
4.85714285714286

7

Casual Drop In - Sewing Lounge Use

Work on your own project - Thursdays and Fridays

Thu, 01 Feb 2:00PM
4.0 hours
from $0.00
4.85714285714286

7

Casual Drop In - Sewing Lounge Use

Work on your own project - Thursdays and Fridays

Thu, 15 Feb 2:00PM
4.0 hours
from $0.00
4.85714285714286

7

Casual Drop In - Sewing Lounge Use

Work on your own project - Thursdays and Fridays

Thu, 22 Feb 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Free!
$0.00
5.0

19

Social Sewing Night

Drop in for a drink, chat to friends get creative!

Fri, 23 Feb 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Free!
$0.00
5.0

19

Social Sewing Night

Drop in for a drink, chat to friends get creative!

Fri, 27 Jul 6:00AM
15.0 hours
Free!
$0.00
5.0

19

Sunday Afternoon Sewing

Social sewing and crafting sessions

Sun, 19 Aug 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Free!
$0.00
5.0

19

Sunday Afternoon Sewing

Social sewing and crafting sessions

Sun, 16 Dec 2:00PM
3.0 hours
$49.00
5.0

13

Vintage Hair and Beauty Workshops

Darlings... what decade will you choose?

Sat, 03 Mar 2:30PM
2.5 hours
$65.00
5.0

13

Vintage Hair and Beauty Workshops

Darlings... what decade will you choose?

Sat, 14 Apr 1:30PM
3.5 hours
$55.00
4.5

4

Taking and Understanding Your Measurements ✄

This is a game changer workshop!!!

Wed, 24 Jan 6:00PM
2.0 hours
$59.00
5.0

1

The Basics of Grading Sewing Patterns ✄✄

Take the size of patterns up and down

Sun, 18 Feb 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from $0.00
4.85714285714286

7

Casual Drop In - Sewing Lounge Use

Work on your own project - Thursdays and Fridays

Thu, 25 Jan 2:00PM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 50 CLASSES