76 Classes found for *

$193.00
125

Sewing Basics Course for Beginners

9 hours of tuition, learn from the very beginning

Sat, 20 Oct 2:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
Early Bird
from $165.00
5

The Sigma Dress with POCKETS ✄✄

Learn to sew darts and insert an invisible zip

Sun, 28 Oct 1:00PM
4.5 hours x 2 Weeks
7

Open Studio - Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Casual Visits - Thursdays and Fridays

Fri, 21 Sep 2:00PM
4.0 hours
from $0.00
7

Open Studio - Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Casual Visits - Thursdays and Fridays

Thu, 27 Sep 3:00PM
3.0 hours
from $0.00
7

Open Studio - Sewing Lounge & Cutting Room Use

Casual Visits - Thursdays and Fridays

Thu, 18 Oct 2:00PM
4.0 hours
$75.00
6

Cushion Cover Making Workshop with invisible zip✄

How to make cushion covers

Sun, 11 Nov 2:00PM
3.0 hours
$85.00
20

Holiday Sewing: Learn to Sew for Kids - Day 1

Learn to sew from the very beginning

Thu, 27 Sep 10:00AM
4.0 hours
$99.00
6

Holiday Sewing: Learn to Sew for Kids - Day 2

Make a fabulous tote bag

Fri, 28 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Special Offer
from $153.00
125

Sewing Basics Course for Beginners

9 hours of tuition, learn from the very beginning

Sat, 22 Sep 2:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
Free!
$0.00
22

Sunday Sewcial Session

Sewing lounge & cutting room open

Sun, 16 Dec 2:00PM
3.0 hours
$49.00
1

Holiday Craft: Screen Printing Kids T Shirts

Create your own unique shirt

Thu, 27 Sep 12:00PM
1.5 hours
$49.00
1

Holiday Hand Sewing: Embroidery Stitch Hoops

Create instant art

Fri, 05 Oct 10:30AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 76 CLASSES