576 Classes found for Work Shop

$135.00

Make a linen tote

Make a linen tote bag decorated with doilies

Thu, 08 Nov 10:00AM
6.0 hours
$500.00

Kitchen Fundamentals - Salt Fat Acid Heat

Kitchen Fundamentals - Salt Fat Acid Heat

Mon, 01 Oct 11:00AM
2.0 hours x 4 Weeks
$500.00

Kitchen Fundamentals - Salt Fat Acid Heat

Kitchen Fundamentals - Salt Fat Acid Heat

Wed, 03 Oct 6:30PM
2.0 hours x 4 Weeks
from $375.00

Hand building with Mary-lou Pittard (Tues 6:30pm)

Ceramic handbuilding with porcelaineous clay

Tue, 16 Oct 6:30PM
2.5 hours
$295.00

Recycled Denim Coverlet

Design a bed-cover in this no-waste project

Sun, 28 Oct 10:00AM
6.0 hours x 3 Fortnights
$110.00

Raw Edge Applique: Flora and Fauna

An easy to learn applique technique

Thu, 18 Oct 10:00AM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
$135.00

Practical Pouches & Purses

Repurpose old linen and doilies in this class

Sat, 27 Oct 10:00AM
6.0 hours
$550.00

Kitchen Confidence - Mediterranean Food 101

COOKING CLASSES AND COURSES IN MELBOURNE

Tue, 02 Oct 11:00AM
2.0 hours x 5 Weeks
$75.00
11

Help Needed Sewing Clinic

Sew with a Pro

Thu, 18 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
$310.00
1

Shaker Bentwood Box

Presented by Matt Stonehouse

Sun, 09 Dec 9:00AM
8.0 hours
$500.00
3

Resin Art Advanced Masterclass - 3 days

Advanced techniques for the resin addict

Sun, 04 Nov 10:00AM
2.5 hours x 3 Weeks
from $319.00

Spanish Lower Intermediate 2 (South Yarra)

Lower Intermediate 2

Tue, 09 Oct 7:30PM
1.5 hours x 11 Weeks

1 - 12 OF 576 CLASSES