209 Classes found for cooking

Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 24 Mar 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Tue, 25 Feb 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 01 Mar 1:00PM
3.0 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Tue, 17 Mar 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Sat, 14 Mar 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 07 Apr 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Tue, 14 Apr 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Greek Cooking Class

Greek Cooking Class

Sat, 04 Apr 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 01 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
AU$140.00

Classic Sauces & Stocks

Experience French sauce cooking.

Thu, 27 Feb 6:00PM
3.0 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
AU$90.00

Argentinian Street Food

Argentinian Street food Cooking class

Sun, 15 Mar 3:00PM
3.0 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 15 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours
South Melbourne, VIC

1 - 12 OF 209 CLASSES