121 Classes found for cooking

Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Greek Cooking Class

Greek Cooking Class

Sat, 01 Aug 11:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 02 Aug 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Tue, 21 Jul 5:30PM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$90.00

Argentinian Street Food

Argentinian Street food Cooking class

Sun, 16 Aug 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Japanese Cooking

Japanese Cooking Class for all

Sat, 25 Jul 11:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$90.00

Argentinian Street Food

Argentinian Street food Cooking class

Sun, 19 Jul 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Japanese Cooking

Japanese Cooking Class for all

Sat, 15 Aug 11:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Sat, 12 Sep 11:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Tue, 25 Aug 5:30PM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 11 Aug 5:30PM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Sat, 22 Aug 11:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$90.00
1

COYA PERUVIAN COOKING CLASS

CEVICHE & PISCO SOUR MASTERCLASS

Sun, 26 Jul 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 06 Sep 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Online Class
AU$99.00

At Home Asian Cooking Course 12 week

Price is for 12-Week Course Online

Wed, 05 Aug 6:30PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes x 12 Weeks
Live via Zoom
Special Offer
AU$90.00

Argentinian Street Food

Argentinian Street food Cooking class

Sun, 20 Sep 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Japanese Cooking

Japanese Cooking Class for all

Sat, 19 Sep 11:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 30 Aug 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Tue, 15 Sep 5:30PM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 15 Aug 11:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Footscray, VIC
Special Offer
AU$90.00
1

COYA PERUVIAN COOKING CLASS

CEVICHE & PISCO SOUR MASTERCLASS

Sun, 23 Aug 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$165.00

Street Food Of Asia Cooking

Embark on a cultural journey of 4 Asian Cuisines

Sun, 20 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Richmond, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 22 Sep 5:30PM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
3

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Tue, 18 Aug 5:30PM (AEST)
3 hours
Bentleigh East, Victoria
New!
AU$185.00

Vegan Cooking Master Class

Explore Vegan Asian Cooking

Sun, 11 Oct 6:30PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Richmond, Victoria

1 - 24 OF 121 CLASSES