134 Classes found for painting

Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'BYRON BAY'

Adult Sip-and-paint class

by 345 AC
Sun, 12 Jan 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
AU$500.00

Landscape Painting 101

Paint the space

Mon, 06 Jan 10:00AM
6.0 hours x 4 Days
Oakleigh South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
2

Painting Workshop 'Monet Waterlilies'

Relaxed sip-and-paint workshop for beginners

by 345 AC
Sat, 18 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'NORTHERN LIGHTS'

Adult painting class Sip & Paint

by 345 AC
Fri, 03 Jan 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Early Bird
AU$59.00

Social Painting with Oils: Flowers with Georgia

Paint, relax, socialise! Beginners welcome.

Sun, 12 Jan 1:30PM
3.5 hours
Carlton, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'Christmas Tree'

Adult painting class

by 345 AC
Wed, 18 Dec 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Acrylic Painting Workshop 'Avocado!'

Painting workshop, Sip and Paint Avocados!

by 345 AC
Wed, 29 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop. 'Cherry Blossoms'

Beginners sip and paint workshop

by 345 AC
Fri, 17 Jan 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Wed, 12 Feb 7:30PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'NORTHERN LIGHTS'

Adult painting class Sip & Paint

by 345 AC
Fri, 31 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
AU$260.00

4wk Oil Painting Day Course starts 13th Feb

Painting Classes

Thu, 13 Feb 1:00PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Painting workshop 'Hokusai Wave'

Relaxed Painting workshop for all levels

by 345 AC
Wed, 15 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC

1 - 12 OF 134 CLASSES