Cooking Classes

Gold Coast

Make yourself MasterChef-ready by signing up for one of our Gold Coast cooking classes and workshops today! From learning how to whip up the perfect Italian pasta dish to baking your own bread from scratch, we have a plethora of fun, hands-on cooking classes for every personality.  Enrol in any of these expert classes and get cooking like Gordon Ramsey in no 'thyme'!


35 Classes found for Cooking Classes

AU$190.00

American Barbecue Cooking Class

Learn authentic American barbecue cooking

Sat, 27 Apr 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$190.00
2

Indonesian Banquet Cooking Class

Create an authentic Indonesian banquet

Sun, 05 May 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$160.00
3

Advanced Pasta Making Cooking Class

Learn to make ravioli, gnocchi and coloured pasta

Sat, 11 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$62.50
3

Cheese Making Basics

with the author of Home Cheese Making in Australia

Thu, 16 May 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$160.00
3

Moroccan Magic Cooking Class

Discover Moroccan cuisine & create a feast

Sat, 25 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$190.00
5

A Taste of Spain Cooking Class

Make a selection of tapas & regional dishes

Fri, 31 May 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$190.00
3

Flavours of Noosa: From Market to Plate

Tour Noosa Farmer's Mkt & cook with local produce

Sun, 02 Jun 9:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$190.00
3

Italian Long Lunch Cooking Class

Create & eat an authentic traditional Italian meal

Sat, 08 Jun 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$190.00
4

Seafood Barbecue Cooking Class

Cook 5 types of seafood to perfection on the BBQ

Sat, 15 Jun 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$160.00
7

Pasta Making and Italian Sauces Cooking Class

Make fresh pasta from scratch, 3 sauces & dessert

Sat, 22 Jun 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$160.00
5

Easy Asian Dinner Party Cooking Class

Cook an effortless 3-course South-East Asian meal

Sat, 29 Jun 10:00AM
4.0 hours

13 - 24 OF 35 CLASSES