Sustainability Courses in Melbourne

Enrich your life the zero-waste way with the best sustainability courses in Melbourne

Honey bottled from your own harvest. Bread freshly baked from scratch. Glazed flatware made by hand. A resin masterpiece painted from the heart. We believe that the most meaningful memories come not from material things but from experiences shared with family and friends.

Pick a sustainability course in Melbourne today. Because there is no Planet B.

169 Classes found for Sustainability Courses In Melbourne

Clear All
AU$149.00
5.0 (3)

CERAMICS | HANDBUILDING | BOOB VESSELS

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sun, 05 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+2 more)
Special Offer
from AU$75.00
4.9 (59)

Beekeeping Workshop

Brunswick East, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 11 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+2 more)
AU$220.00
4.8 (179)

Beginners Bread Making

Abbotsford, VIC
6 hours
Sun, 12 Sep 8:00AM (AEST) (+5 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (3)

CERAMICS | HANDBUILDING | BOOB VESSELS

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 18 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+2 more)
AU$220.00
4.8 (179)

Beginners Bread Making

Abbotsford, VIC
6 hours
Sun, 19 Sep 8:00AM (AEST) (+5 more)
Special Offer
from AU$159.00

TEXTILES | NEEDLE, THREAD, CREATE AND PINO

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sun, 19 Sep 10:30AM (AEST)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
5.0 (1)

Thai Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 23 Sep 5:30PM (AEST) (+4 more)
AU$65.00
5.0 (7)

Terrarium Kokedama Floristry Workshop

Malvern East, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 25 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+6 more)
AU$220.00
4.8 (71)

Artisan Bread Making

Abbotsford, VIC
6 hours
Sun, 26 Sep 8:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
4.0 (3)

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 30 Sep 5:30PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$165.00
4.9 (90)

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Brunswick East, VIC
14 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 02 Oct 9:00AM (AEST) (+4 more)
Special Offer
from AU$75.00
4.9 (59)

Beekeeping Workshop

Brunswick East, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 02 Oct 2:00PM (AEST) (+2 more)
AU$220.00
4.8 (179)

Beginners Bread Making

Abbotsford, VIC
6 hours
Sun, 03 Oct 8:00AM (AEDT) (+5 more)
AU$510.00
5.0 (12)

OPEN Wheel Class

Fitzroy, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes x 8 Weeks
Mon, 04 Oct 6:00PM (AEDT)
Special Offer
from AU$160.00
5.0 (1)

Thai Cooking

Bentleigh East, VIC
3 hours
Thu, 14 Oct 5:30PM (AEDT) (+4 more)

49 - 72 OF 169 CLASSES