DIY Classes in Gold Coast

Gold Coast

Ever felt the itch to make something yourself? Not only will you learn a new skill, you'll bask in the satisfaction of creating things yourself! Looking for Gold Coast DIY Classes? Become a DIY master by attending a DIY class, workshop, demonstration or workshop today.


17 Classes found for DIY Classes in Gold Coast

AU$135.00

Francesca's Flower Club

Blooms delivered to your door and Watch Live Video

Fri, 06 Dec 10:00AM
30 minutes
Bardon, QLD
AU$125.00
40

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 11 Jan 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
New!
AU$150.00

Cheese Making Workshop - Ipswich

Learn how to easily make your own cheeses at home.

Sun, 12 Jan 9:00AM
5.0 hours
Booval, Queensland
AU$135.00

Francesca's Flower Club

Blooms delivered to your door and Watch Live Video

Fri, 17 Jan 10:00AM
30 minutes
Bardon, QLD
New!
AU$150.00

Cheese Making Workshop - Ipswich

Learn how to easily make your own cheeses at home.

Sun, 19 Jan 9:00AM
5.0 hours
Booval, Queensland
AU$98.00
58

Floral Workshops - Garden Posies

Perfect posies or Relax wildflowers

Sat, 25 Jan 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$125.00
40

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 01 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$135.00

Francesca's Flower Club

Blooms delivered to your door and Watch Live Video

Fri, 07 Feb 10:00AM
30 minutes
Bardon, QLD
AU$98.00
58

Floral Workshops - Garden Posies

Perfect posies or Relax wildflowers

Sat, 08 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
New!
AU$150.00

Cheese Making Workshop - Logan

Learn how to easily make your own cheeses at home.

Sat, 08 Feb 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Underwood, Queensland
AU$145.00
1

Floral Workshops - Table Centre Long and Low

Table arrangement made into Floral Foam

Sat, 22 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$125.00
40

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 29 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD

1 - 12 OF 17 CLASSES