Floristry Courses in Gold Coast

Gold Coast

Bring the beauty of nature indoors with some of the best floristry courses in Gold Coast .

Wedding season is coming up fast. Learning to create your own swoon-worthy floral bouquets from the experts will save you a tonne of money come your wedding day.

Start scrolling to browse our extensive range of floristry courses in Gold Coast !


15 Classes found for Floristry Courses in Gold Coast

AU$125.00
40

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 11 Jan 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$135.00
12

Floral Workshops - DIY Wedding Bouquets


Sat, 18 Jan 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$98.00
58

Floral Workshops - Garden Posies

Perfect posies or Relax wildflowers

Sat, 25 Jan 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$125.00
40

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 01 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$135.00

Francesca's Flower Club

Blooms delivered to your door and Watch Live Video

Fri, 07 Feb 10:00AM
30 minutes
Bardon, QLD
AU$98.00
58

Floral Workshops - Garden Posies

Perfect posies or Relax wildflowers

Sat, 08 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$145.00
1

Floral Workshops - Table Centre Long and Low

Table arrangement made into Floral Foam

Sat, 22 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$125.00
40

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 29 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$135.00

Francesca's Flower Club

Blooms delivered to your door and Watch Live Video

Fri, 06 Mar 10:00AM
30 minutes
Bardon, QLD
AU$98.00
58

Floral Workshops - Garden Posies

Perfect posies or Relax wildflowers

Sat, 07 Mar 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$135.00
12

Floral Workshops - DIY Wedding Bouquets


Sat, 21 Mar 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
AU$135.00

Francesca's Flower Club

Blooms delivered to your door and Watch Live Video

Fri, 03 Apr 10:00AM
30 minutes
Bardon, QLD

1 - 12 OF 15 CLASSES