Floristry Courses in Gold Coast

Bring the beauty of nature indoors with some of the best floristry courses in Gold Coast .

Wedding season is coming up fast. Learning to create your own swoon-worthy floral bouquets from the experts will save you a tonne of money come your wedding day.

Start scrolling to browse our extensive range of floristry courses in Gold Coast !

55 Classes found for Floristry Courses In Gold Coast

Clear All
Livestream
AU$110.00
5.0 (4)

Preserved & Dried Wreath Zoom Workshop + Kit

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sun, 25 Jul 6:00PM (AEST) (+1 more)
Livestream
AU$110.00
5.0 (4)

Preserved & Dried Wreath Zoom Workshop + Kit

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Thu, 29 Jul 6:00PM (AEST) (+1 more)
from AU$125.00

Blushing Blooms OR Neutrals ~ Vase Arrangements

Manly, QLD
1 hour 30 minutes
Sun, 01 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
Livestream
AU$135.00
5.0 (5)

Francesca's Flower Club

Facebook Live
30 minutes
Fri, 06 Aug 1:30PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Livestream
AU$169.00
5.0 (28)

Preserved & Dried Arrangement Zoom Workshop + Kit

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Thu, 12 Aug 7:00PM (AEST)
AU$135.00
4.9 (52)

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Bardon, QLD
3 hours
Thu, 19 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
AU$135.00
5.0 (10)

Floral Workshops - Naturally Natives

Bardon, QLD
3 hours
Fri, 20 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
AU$155.00
5.0 (15)

Floral Workshops - DIY Wedding Bouquets

Bardon, QLD
3 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
AU$110.00
5.0 (5)

Succulent Turtle

Manly, QLD
1 hour 30 minutes
Sun, 22 Aug 9:00AM (AEST)
New!
AU$110.00

Succulent Jellyfish

Manly, QLD
1 hour 30 minutes
Sun, 22 Aug 11:00AM (AEST)
AU$65.00
5.0 (1)

Mini Succulent Turtles

Manly, QLD
2 hours
Sun, 22 Aug 1:00PM (AEST)
Livestream
AU$135.00
5.0 (5)

Francesca's Flower Club

Facebook Live
30 minutes
Fri, 03 Sep 1:30PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Livestream
AU$135.00
5.0 (5)

Francesca's Flower Club

Facebook Live
30 minutes
Fri, 01 Oct 1:30PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Livestream
AU$135.00
5.0 (5)

Francesca's Flower Club

Facebook Live
30 minutes
Fri, 05 Nov 1:30PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Livestream
AU$135.00
5.0 (5)

Francesca's Flower Club

Facebook Live
30 minutes
Fri, 03 Dec 1:30PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Livestream
AU$165.00
5.0 (3)

Francesca's Flower Club - Christmas Box

Facebook Live
30 minutes
Thu, 23 Dec 1:30PM (AEST)
Livestream
AU$135.00
5.0 (5)

Francesca's Flower Club

Facebook Live
30 minutes
Fri, 04 Feb 1:30PM (AEST) (+5 more)
On-Demand
from AU$12.00

Kids Flower Crown Online Workshop

Learn on demand, at your own pace
15 Minutes
Video(s)
Lifetime access
On-Demand
from AU$12.00
5.0 (1)

Floral Hat Box Online Workshop

Learn on demand, at your own pace
15 Minutes
Video(s)
Lifetime access
On-Demand
from AU$12.00

Elevated Table Arrangement Online Workshop

Learn on demand, at your own pace
15 Minutes
Video(s)
Lifetime access

1 - 24 OF 55 CLASSES