Hair & Makeup Courses in Gold Coast

Want to learn how to do a flawless smoky eye, or create perfectly styled, shiny hair? We’ve got the best hair and makeup courses around in Gold Coast , whether you’re looking for professional hair and makeup lessons or just short makeup classes to impress your friends.

If you're ready for a new career in the beauty industry, browse our extensive range of hair and makeup courses in Gold Coast .

22 Classes found for Hair & Makeup Courses In Gold Coast

Clear All
Free!
AU$0.00

Creative Foiling (Zillmere, QLD) $220.00

Zillmere, QLD
7 hours
Mon, 02 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
Free!
AU$0.00

Creative Cutting (Burleigh Heads. QLD)- $275.00

Burleigh Heads, QLD
7 hours
Mon, 09 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
Free!
AU$0.00

Creative Cutting (Zillmere, QLD) - $275.00

Zillmere, QLD
7 hours
Mon, 16 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
Livestream
from AU$35.00
5.0 (9)

Pinup Makeup Online Workshop

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 3:00PM (AEST)
Free!
AU$0.00

Creative Foiling (Casino, NSW) $220.00

Casino, NSW
7 hours
Mon, 06 Sep 10:00AM (AEST)
Livestream
from AU$35.00
5.0 (4)

Pinup Curling School Online Workshop

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sat, 18 Sep 3:00PM (AEST)
Free!
AU$0.00

Foiling Fundamentals (Mt Gravatt, QLD) $220.00

Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD
7 hours
Mon, 20 Sep 10:00AM (AEST)
Livestream
from AU$35.00
5.0 (5)

Pinup Updos Online Workshop

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sat, 16 Oct 3:00PM (AEDT)
Free!
AU$0.00

Creative Cutting (Casino, NSW)- $275.00

Casino, NSW
7 hours
Mon, 18 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
Free!
AU$0.00

Creative Foiling (Maroochydore, QLD) $220.00

Maroochydore, QLD
7 hours
Mon, 18 Oct 10:00AM (AEST)
Free!
AU$0.00

Creative Foiling (Burleigh Heads, QLD) $220.00

Burleigh Heads, QLD
7 hours
Mon, 25 Oct 10:00AM (AEST)
Free!
AU$0.00

Freehand Fundamentals (ZILMERE. QLD) $220

Zillmere, QLD
7 hours
Mon, 08 Nov 10:00AM (AEST)
Livestream
from AU$35.00
5.0 (1)

Pinup Victory Rolls Online Workshop

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sat, 20 Nov 3:00PM (AEDT)

1 - 22 OF 22 CLASSES