Painting Classes

Gold Coast

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Gold Coast painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


12 Classes found for Painting Classes

Special Offer
from $29.00

Swan Lake 19 June at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Kirsty

Tue, 19 Jun 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Golden Tears Monday June 4 Buderim Tavern

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Mon, 04 Jun 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Banksy girl TUESDAY 31 July Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 31 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Cocky Tues 31 July at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Kirsty

Tue, 31 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Zebra 3 July at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Kirsty

Tue, 03 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Frangipani Monday June 18 Buderim Tavern

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Mon, 18 Jun 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Starry Night TUESDAY 17 July Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 17 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Zebra TUESDAY 3 July Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 03 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Jewel of Paris TUESDAY 5 June Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 05 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Bridge in flowers TUESDAY 19 June Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 19 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Tree in moonlight 5 June at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Kirsty

Tue, 05 Jun 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Starry Night Tues 17 July at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Kirsty

Tue, 17 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 12 CLASSES