Painting Classes in Gold Coast

Gold Coast

Want to try to make an artistic masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have an extensive range of painting courses available in Gold Coast .

These painting workshops will test and improve your artistic potential in every medium. Scroll down the page to browse the painting courses in Gold Coast available in your local area.


17 Classes found for Painting Classes in Gold Coast

AU$55.00

Painting - Social Art Classes

Painting - Social Art Classes

Tue, 27 Aug 7:00PM
1.5 hours
Milton, Queensland
AU$55.00

Painting - Social Art Classes

Painting - Social Art Classes

Fri, 30 Aug 7:00PM
1.5 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
AU$55.00

Painting - Social Art Classes

Painting - Social Art Classes

Tue, 03 Sep 7:00PM
1.5 hours
Milton, Queensland
New!
AU$290.00

Learn How To Draw - A Beginner's Guide

Learn how to draw more than just a stick figure!

Wed, 04 Sep 6:00PM
2.0 hours x 4 Weeks
Newstead, QLD
AU$55.00

Painting - Social Art Classes

Painting - Social Art Classes

Fri, 06 Sep 7:00PM
1.5 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
Special Offer
from AU$25.00

Frida portrait, Painting with Artists, Maleny,

Paint your own portrait of Frida Kahlo

Sun, 08 Sep 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Maleny, QLD
AU$55.00

Painting - Social Art Classes

Painting - Social Art Classes

Tue, 10 Sep 7:00PM
1.5 hours
Milton, Queensland
AU$55.00

Painting - Social Art Classes

Painting - Social Art Classes

Fri, 13 Sep 7:00PM
1.5 hours
South Brisbane, Queensland
Special Offer
from AU$25.00

Jungle Toucan , Painting with Artists, Maleny,

Paint your own Toucan in a jungle setting

Sat, 14 Sep 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Maleny, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$25.00

Gigi with poodle, Painting with Artists, Maleny,

Paint a lady with her poodle

Sun, 22 Sep 1:30AM
14.5 hours
Maleny, QLD
AU$75.00
2

Creative Travel Journaling

with Dianne Kelly

Mon, 23 Sep 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Newstead, QLD
AU$95.00
9

Intro to Palette Knife Painting

with Dianne Kelly

Sat, 28 Sep 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Newstead, QLD

1 - 12 OF 17 CLASSES