Art Classes

Perth

Remember that warm and fuzzy feeling you used to get as a kid in art class? That playful curiosity you used to have before life took over and told you you needed to adult?

If you’re keen to reignite that creative spark in a big way or maybe just dabble on your free weekends, we've got an art class in Perth that's perfect for you. Try your hand at drawing and painting, or maybe challenge yourself and take up tapestry weaving or paper mache making. Life is one gigantic canvas. Go nuts and give it a brilliant splash of colour!


21 Classes found for Art Classes

AU$163.00
5

2019 Pottery & Sculpture Class.

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Wed, 19 Jun 12:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Sunday 23 June "A Cute Pair".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 23 Jun 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Monday 24 June "Golden Tears".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 24 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$163.00
5

2019 Pottery & Sculpture Class.

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Fri, 28 Jun 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Monday 1 July "Pop Art".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 01 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$163.00
5

2019 Pottery & Sculpture Class.

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Wed, 03 Jul 6:00PM
30 minutes
AU$163.00
5

2019 Pottery & Sculpture Class.

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Fri, 05 Jul 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Sunday 7 July " Abstract Forest"

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 07 Jul 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Sunday 14 July " Alpaca Gang".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 07 Jul 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Monday 8 July "Funky Frida".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 08 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$163.00
5

2019 Pottery & Sculpture Class.

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Wed, 10 Jul 6:00PM
2.5 hours
AU$163.00
5

2019 Pottery & Sculpture Class.

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Fri, 12 Jul 9:30AM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 21 CLASSES