Art Classes

Perth

Remember that warm and fuzzy feeling you used to get as a kid in art class? That playful curiosity you used to have before life took over and told you you needed to adult?

If you’re keen to reignite that creative spark in a big way or maybe just dabble on your free weekends, we've got an art class in Perth that's perfect for you. Try your hand at drawing and painting, or maybe challenge yourself and take up tapestry weaving or paper mache making. Life is one gigantic canvas. Go nuts and give it a brilliant splash of colour!


14 Classes found for Art Classes

Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 28th May. Banksy Balloon.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 28 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 9th July. Ocean traveler.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 09 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Early Bird
from $127.00
5.0

2

2018: The Paper Clay Revolution (1 Day)

paperclay, paper, clay, Graham, Hay, pottery, clay

Sun, 08 Jul 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 11th June. Picasso.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 11 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 23rd July. Starry Night.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 23 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$157.00
5.0

4

2018 Pottery & Sculpture: Wed 6pm-8:30pm

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Wed, 04 Jul 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 2nd July. Dragonfly daydream.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 02 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 16th July. Girl on the bridge.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 16 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES