Baking Classes in Perth

Perth

If you keep flour, sugar, and eggs as a staple in your pantry, just in case inspiration hits, you’re the perfect candidate for our top-of-the-line baking courses in Perth .

So, you’ve been bitten by the baking bug! We’ve got a huge selection of baking classes in Perth to take your skills up a notch. Whether you want to create a recipe from the latest episode of a reality cooking show, or try your hand at bread making classes in Perth , we’ve got you covered (and not just in flour)!

Learn from the cake-making masters at Australian institutions, Cupcake Central, Bake Boss and Convent Bakery.

Scroll down to browse the latest baking classes in Perth in your local area!


63 Classes found for Baking Classes in Perth

AU$240.00
14

Novelty cake

Novelty cake

Fri, 19 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$220.00
17

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Sat, 20 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
11

European cakes one

Modern Europeans cakes one

Sun, 21 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$220.00
16

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Wed, 24 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
1

Modern Eclairs

Choux pastry

Thu, 25 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sat, 27 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
9

Confectionery

Nougat

Wed, 31 Jul 9:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Thu, 01 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$220.00
16

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Sat, 03 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
6

Individual Cakes 1


Sun, 04 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
11

European cakes one

Modern Europeans cakes one

Wed, 07 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 63 CLASSES