Baking Classes in Perth

Perth

If you keep flour, sugar, and eggs as a staple in your pantry, just in case inspiration hits, you’re the perfect candidate for our top-of-the-line baking courses in Perth .

So, you’ve been bitten by the baking bug! We’ve got a huge selection of baking classes in Perth to take your skills up a notch. Whether you want to create a recipe from the latest episode of a reality cooking show, or try your hand at bread making classes in Perth , we’ve got you covered (and not just in flour)!

Learn from the cake-making masters at Australian institutions, Cupcake Central, Bake Boss and Convent Bakery.

Scroll down to browse the latest baking classes in Perth in your local area!


85 Classes found for Baking Classes in Perth

7

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Sun, 12 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
26

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Mon, 13 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
3

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Tue, 14 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
10

Pastry/tarts (3 hours class)

pastry/tarts

Wed, 15 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
13

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Thu, 16 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00

Croquembouche

Croquembouche/ profiterole tower Perth

Sat, 18 Jul 9:00AM (AWST)
6 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$190.00

Croquembouche

Croquembouche/ profiterole tower Perth

Sat, 18 Jul 9:00AM (AWST)
6 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$89.00

New Introduction to Buttercream (Jandakot, WA)

Beginners Buttercream

Sat, 18 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Jandakot, WA
AU$160.00

In fashion cake. 3 hours class.

Decor novelty

Sun, 19 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
7

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Mon, 20 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Individual Cakes 2 (4 hours class)

baking class

Tue, 21 Jul 1:10AM (AWST)
12 hours 50 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Modern European cakes 1. (4 hours class)

Modern Europeans cakes one

Wed, 22 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Mirror glaze cake Perth

Thu, 23 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
9

Confectionery (3 hours hours class)

Nougat

Sat, 25 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
26

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Sun, 26 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

European cakes two .10 am to 2 pm

Modern Europeans cakes two

Mon, 27 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

French cakes

Tue, 28 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
2

Sugar Blowing Art. (All day class)

Sugar work Perth

Wed, 29 Jul 9:00AM (AWST)
6 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
3

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Sat, 01 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
26

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Sun, 02 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Modern European cakes 1. (4 hours class)

Modern Europeans cakes one

Mon, 03 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

European cakes two .10 am to 2 pm

Modern Europeans cakes two

Tue, 04 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

Choux pastry, profiteroles.

Choux pastry

Wed, 05 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
13

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Sat, 08 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA

1 - 24 OF 85 CLASSES