Baking Classes in Perth

Perth

If you keep flour, sugar, and eggs as a staple in your pantry, just in case inspiration hits, you’re the perfect candidate for our top-of-the-line baking courses in Perth .

So, you’ve been bitten by the baking bug! We’ve got a huge selection of baking classes in Perth to take your skills up a notch. Whether you want to create a recipe from the latest episode of a reality cooking show, or try your hand at bread making classes in Perth , we’ve got you covered (and not just in flour)!

Learn from the cake-making masters at Australian institutions, Cupcake Central, Bake Boss and Convent Bakery.

Scroll down to browse the latest baking classes in Perth in your local area!


64 Classes found for Baking Classes in Perth

AU$240.00
15

Chocolate Fantasia.

Chocolate fantasia

Sat, 23 Nov 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00
17

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Sun, 24 Nov 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
9

Evening class pastries/tarts.

evening class pastry/tarts

Tue, 26 Nov 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
12

Cake Decor level 1

Cake decor

Wed, 27 Nov 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
9

Half day Macaron class. 10am to 1 pm.

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT DAY CLASS

Thu, 28 Nov 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
Special Offer
from AU$126.00
3

DIY Gingerbread House Cooking Class

Make and decorate your own ginerbread house!

Thu, 28 Nov 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Highgate, WA
AU$220.00
18

The art of making your own sourdough bread.

Artisan bread perth

Sat, 30 Nov 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00
17

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Sun, 01 Dec 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
9

Confectionery

Nougat

Mon, 02 Dec 9:00AM
5.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
6

Chocolate pralines.


Tue, 03 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
7

In Vogue Cakes .


Wed, 04 Dec 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
17

Evening class Macaron 6 pm to 9 pm

Macarons , italian meringue

Thu, 05 Dec 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Joondalup, WA

1 - 12 OF 64 CLASSES