Craft Classes

Perth

Ever looked at a Pinterest project and wished you could do the same? Well then thank your lucky stars because below we have for you a fun and vast collection of crafting classes in Perth .  Whether you’re an expert crafter or a noob, there’s always something new to make in the wonderful world of crafting.


82 Classes found for Craft Classes

$460.00
5.0

2

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Sat, 10 Mar 9:00AM
4.0 hours x 6 weeks
$460.00
5.0

16

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 08 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
$460.00
5.0

2

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Thu, 08 Mar 5:30PM
3.0 hours x 6 weeks
$460.00
5.0

16

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 03 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
$187.00
5.0

3

Keum Boo Class - Create earrings and a pendant

Learn the ancient Korean technique of Keum Boo.

Sun, 11 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$144.00
5.0

1

Sterling Silver Spoon

Learn to shape and finish a silver spoon

Sat, 28 Apr 1:30PM
3.0 hours
$115.00
5.0

6

Silversmithing Skills (Day Class)

Make a copper bowl, silver spoon, and more.

Fri, 16 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$115.00
5.0

6

Silversmithing Skills (Day Class)

Make a copper bowl, silver spoon, and more.

Fri, 13 Apr 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$115.00
5.0

6

Silversmithing Skills (Day Class)

Make a copper bowl, silver spoon, and more.

Fri, 20 Apr 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$115.00
5.0

6

Silversmithing Skills (Day Class)

Make a copper bowl, silver spoon, and more.

Fri, 25 May 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from $70.00
5.0

4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 09 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
from $70.00
5.0

4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 23 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 82 CLASSES