Craft Classes

Perth

Ever looked at a Pinterest project and wished you could do the same? Well then thank your lucky stars because below we have for you a fun and vast collection of crafting classes in Perth .  Whether you’re an expert crafter or a noob, there’s always something new to make in the wonderful world of crafting.


48 Classes found for Craft Classes

AU$163.00
5

2019 Pottery & Sculpture Class.

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Wed, 19 Jun 12:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Sunday 23 June "A Cute Pair".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 23 Jun 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Monday 24 June "Golden Tears".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 24 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$144.00
15

Hammered Bangle -Three Hour Class

Make your own sterling silver bangle to fit.

Tue, 25 Jun 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$470.00
8

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Thu, 27 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
AU$470.00
43

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 27 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
AU$470.00
8

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Thu, 27 Jun 5:30PM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
AU$470.00
43

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 27 Jun 5:30PM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
AU$163.00
5

2019 Pottery & Sculpture Class.

Perth pottery and clay sculpture classes

Fri, 28 Jun 9:30AM
2.5 hours
AU$470.00
8

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Sat, 29 Jun 9:00AM
4.0 hours x 6 Weeks
AU$470.00
43

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Sat, 29 Jun 1:30PM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Monday 1 July "Pop Art".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 01 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 48 CLASSES