Craft Classes

Perth

Ever looked at a Pinterest project and wished you could do the same? Well then thank your lucky stars because below we have for you a fun and vast collection of crafting classes in Perth .  Whether you’re an expert crafter or a noob, there’s always something new to make in the wonderful world of crafting.


92 Classes found for Craft Classes

$460.00
5.0

22

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 21 Jun 5:30PM
3.0 hours
$460.00
5.0

22

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Sat, 06 Oct 10:00AM
3.0 hours
5.0

3

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Thu, 21 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$460.00
5.0

3

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Thu, 09 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$143.00
5.0

6

Sterling Silver Textured Earrings

Make your earrings with your own design.

Tue, 11 Sep 5:30PM
3.5 hours
$220.00

"All Wrapped up" Christmas Gift Class

Make presents ready to put under the tree!

Sun, 25 Nov 10:00AM
5.5 hours
$220.00

"All Wrapped up" Christmas Gift Class

Make presents ready to put under the tree!

Sat, 01 Dec 10:00AM
5.5 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 9th July. Ocean traveler.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 09 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Early Bird
from $127.00
5.0

2

2018: The Paper Clay Revolution (1 Day)

paperclay, paper, clay, Graham, Hay, pottery, clay

Sun, 08 Jul 10:00AM
6.0 hours
from $70.00
5.0

4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 20 Jul 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$115.00
5.0

6

Silversmithing Skills (Day Class)

Make a copper bowl, silver spoon, and more.

Fri, 06 Jul 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$115.00
5.0

6

Silversmithing Skills (Day Class)

Make a copper bowl, silver spoon, and more.

Fri, 13 Jul 10:00AM
5.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 92 CLASSES