Language Classes

Perth

Whether it be Spanish, French, Italian or even Russian, our language classes will teach you the skills needed to not only converse, but to master the art of reading and writing in another language. When you learn speak other languages, the world will be your oyster!

Get schooled and introduce yourself to a whole new world - sign up for language classes in Perth and learn to say hola, bonjour, grazie and more!


23 Classes found for Language Classes

$179.00

Beginners Spanish Class - Level 1 (Mt Lawley)

Spanish Class - Level 1 (Mt Lawley)

Sat, 09 Jun 12:00PM
1 hour x 6 Weekly Sessions
Special Offer
$197.00

Italian Class - Level 2 (Subiaco)

Italian Class - Level 2 (Subiaco)

Wed, 11 Jul 9:00AM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Classes
Special Offer
$197.00

Italian Class - Level 2 (Karawara)

Italian Class - Level 2 (Karawara)

Tue, 17 Jul 6:30PM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Sessions
Special Offer
$197.00

Italian Class - Level 2 (Mt Lawley)

Italian Class - Level 2 (Mt Lawley)

Thu, 12 Jul 6:00PM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Sessions
Special Offer
$197.00

French Class - Level 3 (Subiaco)

French Class - Level 3 (Subiaco)

Wed, 01 Aug 7:30PM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Classes
Special Offer
$197.00

French Class - Level 3 (Mt Lawley)

French Class - Level 3 (Mt Lawley)

Tue, 14 Aug 6:00PM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Classes
$197.00

French Class - Level 2 (Subiaco)

French Class - Level 2 (Subiaco)

Sat, 16 Jun 9:00AM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Sessions
$197.00

French Class - Level 2 (Subiaco)

French Class - Level 2 (Subiaco)

Wed, 25 Jul 9:30AM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Sessions
Special Offer
$197.00

French Class - Level 3 (Subiaco)

French Class - Level 3 (Subiaco)

Thu, 21 Jun 9:30AM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Classes
Special Offer
$197.00

Spanish Class - Level 3 (Mt Lawley)

Spanish Class - Level 3 (Mt Lawley)

Sat, 30 Jun 10:30AM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Sessions
$179.00

Beginners French Class - Level 1 (Subiaco)

French Level 1 (Subiaco)

Sat, 09 Jun 1:30PM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Sessions
Special Offer
$197.00

Italian Class - Level 2 (Subiaco)

Italian Class - Level 2 (Subiaco)

Sat, 21 Jul 1:00PM
1.5 hours x 6 Weekly Classes

1 - 12 OF 23 CLASSES