Painting Classes

Perth

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Perth painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


26 Classes found for Painting Classes

Special Offer
from AU$165.00

EGG-cellent Day for Fluid Pouring Art

All skill levels including beginners

Sat, 27 Apr 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$39.00

Monday- April 29 - The King.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 29 Apr 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$39.00

Monday- May 6 - Perched in petals.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 06 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$170.00

Mother's Day Tipple & Pour

Acrylic Paint Pouring Art - Beginners

Sun, 12 May 9:30AM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$39.00

Monday- May 13- Autumn Bridge.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 13 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$39.00

Monday- May 20- Girls night out.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 20 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Sunday May 26 "Lovers Lain"

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 26 May 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$39.00

Monday- May 27 - Nevada nightfall.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 27 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Sunday 9 June "Frosty Sunrise".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Sun, 02 Jun 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

Art class, Monday 10 june "The Pond".

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 10 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 26 CLASSES