Painting Classes

Perth

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Perth painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


10 Classes found for Painting Classes

Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 28th May. Banksy Balloon.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 28 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 9th July. Ocean traveler.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 09 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 11th June. Picasso.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 11 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 23rd July. Starry Night.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 23 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $450.00
4.6

10

Painting With Texture (Perth)


Sat, 26 May 10:00AM
6.5 hours
Special Offer
from $495.00
5.0

8

Finding Your Way Home (Two Day Workshop)

Learn how to paint your own masterpieces!

Sat, 07 Jul 9:30AM
6.5 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 2nd July. Dragonfly daydream.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 02 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 16th July. Girl on the bridge.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 16 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $495.00
5.0

8

Finding Your Way Home (Two Day Workshop)

Learn how to paint your own masterpieces!

Sat, 30 Jun 9:30AM
6.5 hours

1 - 10 OF 10 CLASSES