What's On in Adelaide


Making plans and want to know what’s on in Adelaide? Whether you’re after the best classes or events, make the most out of that downtime and check out the latest scoop in this insider guide on the best things to do around the city.


25 Classes found for What's On in Adelaide

Special Offer
from AU$12.00
6

Zumba Fitness (Broadview)

Get fit and fab with Zumba!

Wed, 11 Dec 6:30PM
1 hour
Broadview, SA
Special Offer
from AU$12.00
6

Zumba Fitness (Broadview)

Get fit and fab with Zumba!

Sat, 14 Dec 9:00AM
1 hour
Broadview, SA
Special Offer
from AU$12.00
6

Zumba Fitness (Broadview)

Get fit and fab with Zumba!

Mon, 16 Dec 6:45PM
1 hour
Broadview, SA
Special Offer
from AU$12.00
6

Zumba Fitness (Broadview)

Get fit and fab with Zumba!

Wed, 18 Dec 6:30PM
1 hour
Broadview, SA
Special Offer
from AU$12.00
6

Zumba Fitness (Broadview)

Get fit and fab with Zumba!

Sat, 21 Dec 9:00AM
1 hour
Broadview, SA
from AU$80.00

Adelaide Day Photography Course

Adelaide Day Photography Course

Sat, 21 Dec 5:00PM
3.0 hours
North Adelaide, SA
Special Offer
from AU$12.00
6

Zumba Fitness (Broadview)

Get fit and fab with Zumba!

Mon, 23 Dec 6:45PM
1 hour
Broadview, SA
Special Offer
from AU$80.00

Adelaide Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 28 Dec 4:30PM
3.0 hours
North Adelaide, SA
from AU$80.00

Adelaide Day Photography Course

Adelaide Day Photography Course

Sat, 04 Jan 5:00PM
3.0 hours
North Adelaide, SA
Special Offer
from AU$170.00

Adelaide Photography Workshop (Day & Night)

Beginners - Day & Night

Sat, 04 Jan 5:00PM
6.0 hours
North Adelaide, SA
Special Offer
from AU$80.00

Adelaide Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 11 Jan 4:30PM
3.0 hours
North Adelaide, SA
from AU$80.00

Adelaide Day Photography Course

Adelaide Day Photography Course

Sat, 18 Jan 5:00PM
3.0 hours
North Adelaide, SA

1 - 12 OF 25 CLASSES