30 Classes found for *

AU$80.00
66

Duck Finger Food Class - Hands-On

Loves of Duck

Thu, 27 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
178

Duck Demystified - Hands-On

Class for all skill levels

Sat, 29 Feb 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
178

Duck Demystified - Hands-On

Class for all skill levels

Wed, 04 Mar 6:00PM
3.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
50

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Wed, 11 Mar 6:00PM
3.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$120.00
9

Duck & Pinot Masterclass

Duck & Pinot Masterclass with Brown Brothers Wines

Sat, 14 Mar 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$80.00
66

Duck Finger Food Class - Hands-On

Loves of Duck

Wed, 18 Mar 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
43

French Inspired Duck

Lovers of Duck

Sat, 21 Mar 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
43

French Inspired Duck

Lovers of Duck

Thu, 26 Mar 6:00PM
3.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
178

Duck Demystified - Hands-On

Class for all skill levels

Wed, 01 Apr 6:00PM
3.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
50

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Thu, 16 Apr 6:00PM
3.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$80.00
66

Duck Finger Food Class - Hands-On

Loves of Duck

Sat, 18 Apr 10:00AM
2.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$80.00
66

Duck Finger Food Class - Hands-On

Loves of Duck

Wed, 22 Apr 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC

1 - 12 OF 30 CLASSES