113 Classes found for bloomin marvellous

AU$600.00

Career Introduction 2 week Floristry Fundamental

Floristry Workshop Floral Workshop Beginners

Wed, 18 Mar 11:00AM
4.0 hours x 2 Weeks
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$70.00

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Thu, 19 Mar 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Botanic Ridge, Victoria
AU$75.00
1

Floristry Workshop Posy suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Fri, 27 Mar 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$40.00

Kids School Holiday's Terrarium Workshop

Workshop Suitable for children School holidays

Tue, 31 Mar 12:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00

Floristry~ Mother's Day Champagne Celebration

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 09 May 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
1

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Fri, 28 Feb 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$70.00
1

Floristry Workshop Posy suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 29 Feb 11:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$70.00

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 29 Feb 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00
11

Floristry Design Workshop suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 04 Apr 11:00AM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$75.00

Floristry Workshop Elegant Table Arrangement

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 07 Mar 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$70.00
1

Floristry Workshop Posy suitable for Beginners

Floristry Workshop Suitable for Beginners

Sat, 14 Mar 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Malvern East, Victoria
AU$40.00

School Holiday Kids Flower Crown Workshop

Workshop Suitable for children

Mon, 06 Apr 11:00AM
1.5 hours
Malvern East, Victoria

13 - 24 OF 113 CLASSES