Craft Classes

Melbourne

Ever looked at a Pinterest project and wished you could do the same? Well then thank your lucky stars because below we have for you a fun and vast collection of crafting classes in Melbourne .  Whether you’re an expert crafter or a noob, there’s always something new to make in the wonderful world of crafting.


458 Classes found for Craft Classes

Special Offer
from $110.00

DIY Beauty Made Easy with Instant Recipes

How to make vegan & organic skincare products

Sat, 23 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 1 Classes
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 28th May. Holiday.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 28 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $60.00
5.0

2

Learning to Crochet

The Classic Granny Square

Sat, 26 May 10:30AM
3.0 hours
$100.00

Mosaic Birdhouse Weekend

Try your hand at making a mosaic birdhouse!

Sat, 02 Jun 10:30AM
5.0 hours x 2 Days
$50.00

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 02 Jun 10:00AM
2.0 hours
$50.00

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 09 Jun 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $64.00

Design & create your very own beautiful necklaces

Get creative designing resin bead jewellery.

Tue, 19 Jun 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Wednesday, 13th June. Lavender bicycle.

Wednesday eveningspent painting, eating & drinking

Wed, 13 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Wednesday, 20th June. Water lily.

Wednesday eveningspent painting, eating & drinking

Wed, 20 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Wednesday, 27nd June. Forever Birds.

Wednesday eveningspent painting, eating & drinking

Wed, 27 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 9th July. Make a wish.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 09 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 458 CLASSES