Cooking Classes

Gold Coast

Make yourself MasterChef-ready by signing up for one of our Gold Coast cooking classes and workshops today! From learning how to whip up the perfect Italian pasta dish to baking your own bread from scratch, we have a plethora of fun, hands-on cooking classes for every personality.  Enrol in any of these expert classes and get cooking like Gordon Ramsey in no 'thyme'!


32 Classes found for Cooking Classes

AU$135.00

The Art of Easy Entertaining

The Art of Easy Entertaining

Thu, 20 Jun 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$155.00

Authentic Thai Cooking Class

Authentic Thai Cooking Class

Fri, 21 Jun 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$160.00
7

Pasta Making and Italian Sauces Cooking Class

Make fresh pasta from scratch, 3 sauces & dessert

Sat, 22 Jun 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$155.00

Authentic Thai Cooking Class

Authentic Thai Cooking Class

Sun, 23 Jun 11:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$160.00
5

Easy Asian Dinner Party Cooking Class

Cook an effortless 3-course South-East Asian meal

Sat, 29 Jun 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$130.00

Vegan Laksa and Vegan Sambal and Nasi Lemak

New Vegan

Sun, 07 Jul 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$82.50
19

Picklehead's Pickling Workshop

with Mikey Hilburger

Thu, 11 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$160.00
3

Advanced Pasta Making Cooking Class

Learn to make ravioli, gnocchi and coloured pasta

Fri, 19 Jul 10:00AM
4.0 hours
New!
AU$25.00

Gut Health & Fermentation Seminar - Corinda

Gut Health & Fermentation Seminar - Corinda

Wed, 24 Jul 6:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$190.00
5

A Taste of Spain Cooking Class

Make a selection of tapas & regional dishes

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00AM
5.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 32 CLASSES