Little Lon Distilling Co.

Clear All
AU$75.00
4.9 (93)

Masterclass & Gin Tasting

Melbourne, VIC
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 31 Jul 1:00PM (AEST) (+11 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Thu, 05 Aug 6:30PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$75.00
4.9 (93)

Masterclass & Gin Tasting

Melbourne, VIC
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 07 Aug 1:00PM (AEST) (+11 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$75.00
4.9 (93)

Masterclass & Gin Tasting

Melbourne, VIC
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 14 Aug 1:00PM (AEST) (+11 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 14 Aug 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Thu, 19 Aug 6:30PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$75.00
4.9 (93)

Masterclass & Gin Tasting

Melbourne, VIC
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 21 Aug 1:00PM (AEST) (+11 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Thu, 26 Aug 6:30PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$75.00
4.9 (93)

Masterclass & Gin Tasting

Melbourne, VIC
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 28 Aug 1:00PM (AEST) (+11 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 28 Aug 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Thu, 02 Sep 6:30PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$75.00
4.9 (93)

Masterclass & Gin Tasting

Melbourne, VIC
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 04 Sep 1:00PM (AEST) (+11 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 04 Sep 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Thu, 09 Sep 6:30PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$75.00
4.9 (93)

Masterclass & Gin Tasting

Melbourne, VIC
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 11 Sep 1:00PM (AEST) (+11 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 11 Sep 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Thu, 16 Sep 6:30PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 18 Sep 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Thu, 23 Sep 6:30PM (AEST) (+25 more)
AU$75.00
4.9 (93)

Masterclass & Gin Tasting

Melbourne, VIC
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 25 Sep 1:00PM (AEST) (+11 more)
AU$95.00
4.9 (79)

Premium Gin MasterClass

Melbourne, VIC
2 hours
Sat, 25 Sep 3:00PM (AEST) (+25 more)
Little Lon Distilling Co.
Melbourne, VIC 3000
4.9

Member since 2018
  • 308 Classes
  • 2070 Students
  • 178 Reviews

About

Once the slums and red-light district of nineteenth century Melbourne, Little Lon was often associated with sly grog trading, petty crime and prostitution. With the laneways, once lined with... View Profile

1 - 24 OF 38 CLASSES