Drink Classes

Melbourne

Mingle with the best winemakers, sommeliers and brewmasters in Melbourne if you’re looking to learn to mock up the perfect drink or get your foot into the hospitality industry. We have a plethora of bartending classes and drink courses to get you accredited and be on your way to becoming a world-class drink expert or mixologist.

Here’s the perfect excuse to take a sip - learn the art of mixology with our drinking classes, courses and workshops on offer in Melbourne .


82 Classes found for Drink Classes

$95.00

Premium Gin MasterClass

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Thu, 13 Dec 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $35.00

Watercolour Wine-Down

Like Happy Hour... only Arty!

Fri, 14 Dec 6:00PM
1.5 hours
$65.00
5

Local Craft Gin Master Class

Your chance to learn more about Australian gin!

Sat, 15 Dec 2:00PM
2.0 hours
$65.00
6

Gin Masterclass Tasting

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 15 Dec 3:00PM
1.5 hours
Special Offer
from $35.00

Watercolour Wine-Down

Like Happy Hour... only Arty!

Fri, 21 Dec 6:00PM
1.5 hours
$65.00
6

Gin Masterclass Tasting

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 22 Dec 3:00PM
1.5 hours
$65.00
6

Gin Masterclass Tasting

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 29 Dec 3:00PM
1.5 hours
$65.00
5

Australian Whisky Master Class

Learn about Australian Whisky!

Sat, 12 Jan 2:00PM
2.0 hours
$130.00
9

Beginners Wine Class

Wine Appreciation Course

Mon, 14 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$130.00
28

Advanced Wine Class

Advanced Wine Class

Mon, 21 Jan 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $35.00

Watercolour Wine-Down

Like Happy Hour... only Arty!

Fri, 01 Feb 6:00PM
5.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 82 CLASSES