Drink Classes

Melbourne

Mingle with the best winemakers, sommeliers and brewmasters in Melbourne if you’re looking to learn to mock up the perfect drink or get your foot into the hospitality industry. We have a plethora of bartending classes and drink courses to get you accredited and be on your way to becoming a world-class drink expert or mixologist.

Here’s the perfect excuse to take a sip - learn the art of mixology with our drinking classes, courses and workshops on offer in Melbourne .


19 Classes found for Drink Classes

Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Painting workshop 'Starry night'

Relaxed Painting workshop for all levels

by 345 AC
Wed, 19 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$95.00
7

Premium Gin MasterClass

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Thu, 20 Jun 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$65.00
23

Gin Masterclass Tasting

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 22 Jun 3:00PM
1.5 hours
AU$95.00
7

Premium Gin MasterClass

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Thu, 27 Jun 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$65.00
23

Gin Masterclass Tasting

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 29 Jun 3:00PM
1.5 hours
AU$65.00
23

Gin Masterclass Tasting

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 06 Jul 3:00PM
1.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Painting Workshop 'Hidden Forest' 26/04 16/06

Relaxed Painting workshop for all levels

by 345 AC
Fri, 12 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$65.00
23

Gin Masterclass Tasting

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 13 Jul 3:00PM
1.5 hours
AU$65.00
5

Australian Whisky Master Class

Learn about Australian Whisky!

Sat, 13 Jul 3:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Painting workshop 'Starry night'

Relaxed Painting workshop for all levels

by 345 AC
Thu, 18 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$65.00
23

Gin Masterclass Tasting

Gin Masterclass Tasting, distillery, distillation,

Sat, 20 Jul 3:00PM
1.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 19 CLASSES