Luv-a-Duck

Clear All
AU$70.00

Duck Christmas in July

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 31 Jul 10:00AM (AEST)
AU$100.00
4.9 (65)

Asian Inspired Duck Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 07 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$100.00
4.9 (65)

Asian Inspired Duck Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 07 Aug 3:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$80.00
4.8 (77)

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Wed, 11 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$80.00
4.8 (77)

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 14 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$100.00
4.9 (53)

French Inspired Duck

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 21 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$100.00
4.9 (53)

French Inspired Duck

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Wed, 25 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$100.00
4.9 (65)

Asian Inspired Duck Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 28 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$100.00
4.9 (65)

Asian Inspired Duck Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Wed, 01 Sep 6:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$100.00
4.9 (188)

Duck Demystified Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 04 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$80.00
4.8 (77)

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 18 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
AU$100.00
4.9 (188)

Duck Demystified Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
3 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 25 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$120.00
5.0 (9)

Duck & Pinot Masterclass

Port Melbourne, VIC
4 hours
Sat, 09 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
AU$80.00
4.8 (77)

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Port Melbourne, VIC
2 hours 30 minutes
Sat, 16 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT) (+3 more)
Luv-a-Duck
Melbourne, VIC 3000
4.9

Member since 2013
Verified by WeTeachMe
  • 734 Classes
  • 6826 Students
  • 537 Reviews

About

Welcome to our Duck Cooking Classes!

We ensure you have fun while we take the mystery out of cooking duck.

With our range of duck cooking class themes and formats we cater for the... View Profile

1 - 19 OF 19 CLASSES