Luv-a-Duck

Luv-a-Duck

Melbourne, VIC 3000
Member since 2013
Verified by WeTeachMe

  • 693 Classes
  • 6551 Students
  • 481 Reviews
481

Welcome to our Duck Cooking Classes!

We ensure you have fun while we take the mystery out of cooking duck.

With our range of duck cooking class themes and formats we cater for the novice – in our Duck Demo class, and the...

View Profile

Classes by Luv-a-Duck

AU$100.00
44

French Inspired Duck

Lovers of Duck

Wed, 03 Feb 6:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$120.00
20

Duck & Brown Brothers Wine Matching Masterclass

Hands-On class for ages 18 years and over

Sat, 06 Feb 10:00AM (AEDT)
4 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
180

Duck Demystified Hands-On Cooking Class

Duck Demystified Hands-On Cooking Class

Sat, 13 Feb 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
180

Duck Demystified Hands-On Cooking Class

Duck Demystified Hands-On Cooking Class

Wed, 17 Feb 6:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$120.00
9

Duck & Pinot Masterclass

Duck & Pinot Masterclass with Brown Brothers Wines

Sat, 20 Feb 10:00AM (AEDT)
4 hours
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$80.00
67

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Wed, 03 Mar 6:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$80.00
67

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Sat, 06 Mar 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
50

Asian Inspired Duck Hands-On Cooking Class

Asian Inspired Duck Hands-On Cooking Class

Sat, 13 Mar 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
50

Asian Inspired Duck Hands-On Cooking Class

Asian Inspired Duck Hands-On Cooking Class

Wed, 17 Mar 6:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
180

Duck Demystified Hands-On Cooking Class

Duck Demystified Hands-On Cooking Class

Sat, 20 Mar 10:00AM (AEDT)
3 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
44

French Inspired Duck

Lovers of Duck

Sat, 10 Apr 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC
AU$80.00
67

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Duck Finger Food Hands-On Cooking Class

Sat, 24 Apr 10:00AM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes
Port Melbourne, VIC

1 - 12 OF 12 CLASSES