DIY Classes

Perth

Ever felt the itch to make something yourself? Not only will you learn a new skill, you'll bask in the satisfaction of creating things yourself! Looking for Perth DIY Classes? Become a DIY master by attending a DIY class, workshop, demonstration or workshop today.


35 Classes found for DIY Classes

Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 28th May. Banksy Balloon.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 28 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$460.00
5.0

19

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 21 Jun 5:30PM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
$460.00
5.0

19

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Sat, 06 Oct 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
$460.00
5.0

3

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Thu, 21 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 weeks
$460.00
5.0

3

Consolidate & Advance Jewellery Making (Stage 4-9)

Continue to advance your jewellery skills.

Thu, 09 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 weeks
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 9th July. Ocean traveler.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 09 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Early Bird
from $127.00
5.0

2

2018: The Paper Clay Revolution (1 Day)

paperclay, paper, clay, Graham, Hay, pottery, clay

Sun, 08 Jul 10:00AM
6.0 hours
$460.00
5.0

19

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Sat, 11 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 11th June. Picasso.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 11 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 23rd July. Starry Night.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 23 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
from $70.00
5.0

4

Casual Bench Rental: Full Day

Rent a bench and use our equipment on your project

Fri, 01 Jun 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$460.00
5.0

19

Introduction to Jewellery Making - Stages 1, 2 & 3

Come and learn how to make silver jewellery.

Thu, 21 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks

1 - 12 OF 35 CLASSES