Gift Ideas for $50 to $100


Find fun, creative, and unique learning experiences to gift your special someone. The best part? They’re all under $100!


24 Classes found for Gift Ideas for $50 to $100

AU$98.00
58

Floral Workshops - Garden Posies

Perfect posies or Relax wildflowers

Sat, 25 Jan 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 03 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$98.00
58

Floral Workshops - Garden Posies

Perfect posies or Relax wildflowers

Sat, 08 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bardon, QLD
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 10 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$115.00
20

Pet First Aid

RSV101FS3

Sat, 15 Feb 9:00AM
4.0 hours
Burwood East, VIC
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 17 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$119.90
16

Salami Making Workshop - West Melbourne

Salami Making Master Class Workshop

Sat, 22 Feb 3:30PM
3.0 hours
West Melbourne, VIC
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 24 Feb 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
11

Botanical Illustration for Beginners

Watercolour Botanical Illustration - Adult Class

Sun, 01 Mar 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Fairfield, VIC
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 02 Mar 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC

1 - 12 OF 24 CLASSES