Gift Ideas for $50 to $100


Find fun, creative, and unique learning experiences to gift your special someone. The best part? They’re all under $100!


60 Classes found for Gift Ideas for $50 to $100

Special Offer
from AU$85.00
1

Fabric Painting and Dyeing - Indonesian Batik

Learn this ancient process & take home unique art.

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00AM
4.0 hours
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 29 Jul 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$74.00
6

Seasonal Ferments: Kimchi + Kombucha

Preserving garden produce with friendly microbes.

Sat, 03 Aug 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$110.00
15

Salami Making Workhsop - West Melbourne

Salami Making Master Class Workshop

Sat, 03 Aug 3:30PM
3.0 hours
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 05 Aug 6:00PM
2.5 hours
from AU$45.00
10

Introduction to Home Cheese Making

Learn how to make ricotta, paneer and yoghurt

Tue, 06 Aug 10:00AM
2.0 hours
AU$115.00
17

Pet First Aid

RSV101FS3

Wed, 07 Aug 5:00PM
4.0 hours
AU$98.00
56

Floral Workshops - Garden Posies

Perfect posies or Relax wildflowers

Sat, 10 Aug 9:30AM
3.0 hours
from AU$45.00
15

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 12 Aug 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$85.00
1

Fabric Painting and Dyeing - Indonesian Batik

Learn this ancient process & take home unique art.

Wed, 14 Aug 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$85.00
1

Fabric Painting and Dyeing - Indonesian Batik

Learn this ancient process & take home unique art.

Sat, 17 Aug 10:00AM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 60 CLASSES