Couples Cooking Classes in Perth

141 Classes found for Couples Cooking Classes In Perth

Clear All
AU$165.00

Christmas Cupcakes Perth .

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 20 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$165.00

Christmas log/Buche de Noel

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 21 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+2 more)
AU$165.00

Christmas cake red velvet

Joondalup, WA
4 hours 30 minutes
Thu, 22 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$165.00

Gingerbread house.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Fri, 23 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+2 more)
AU$165.00

Modern Christmas cake. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sat, 24 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+3 more)
AU$165.00
5.0 (4)

Cookie cake.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 27 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+2 more)
AU$165.00
5.0 (77)

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
3 hours 30 minutes
Wed, 28 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$165.00
4.9 (10)

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Thu, 29 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$165.00
4.8 (42)

In fashion cake. 4 hours class.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Fri, 30 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$165.00
5.0 (22)

Modern European cake. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sat, 31 Dec 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$165.00
5.0 (51)

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 04 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+4 more)
AU$165.00
5.0 (61)

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 1/2 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Thu, 05 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+2 more)
AU$165.00
4.8 (42)

In fashion cake. 4 hours class.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 08 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$165.00
4.9 (19)

Chocolate Fantasia.

Joondalup, WA
12 hours 50 minutes
Mon, 09 Jan 1:10AM (AWST)
AU$165.00
5.0 (22)

Pastry/tarts (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 10 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
AU$165.00
4.8 (32)

Cake Décor beginner. 4 1/2 h class.

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Wed, 11 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$165.00
5.0 (77)

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
3 hours 30 minutes
Thu, 12 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+5 more)
AU$165.00
4.9 (36)

Cupcakes Perth .

Joondalup, WA
4 hours 30 minutes
Fri, 13 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$165.00
5.0 (5)

Asian inspired Sweet bread.

Joondalup, WA
12 hours 50 minutes
Sat, 14 Jan 1:10AM (AWST)
AU$165.00
4.9 (10)

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Sun, 15 Jan 10:00AM (AWST) (+1 more)
AU$165.00
5.0 (15)

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Mon, 16 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
AU$165.00
5.0 (8)

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

Joondalup, WA
4 hours
Tue, 17 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)
AU$165.00
5.0 (3)

Who doesn't like Nougat!

Joondalup, WA
3 hours 30 minutes
Wed, 18 Jan 10:00AM (AWST)

25 - 48 OF 141 CLASSES

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How do I book a class?
    +

    Go to the class you want to book, select the date, the number of tickets you wish to purchase, and click on Book Now. After that, just follow the prompts until checkout. You'll be done in a jiffy!

    Learn more >
  • How do I find classes in my city?
    +

    It’s easy! At the top of the page, just type what you want to learn in the search box and press enter. Then, use the filters to narrow down your search.

  • How do I subscribe to the WeTeachMe newsletter?
    +

    You may see a popup when you first land on WeTeachMe. In case you miss that, just scroll to the top of the page, click on the gray avatar, and select Subscribe in the dropdown options.

  • I have a WeTeachMe gift card. How can I use it to book a class?
    +

    Open the gift card attached in the email that you received, make a note of the 16-digit code found in the gift card, and follow the step-by-step instructions here.

  • Are payments made through WeTeachMe safe?
    +

    Your safety and security are very important to us! WeTeachMe always implements the most up-to-date secure socket layer (SSL) to protect you while using our website, currently at 256-bit or greater.

  • What payment methods are available?
    +

    We accept Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, bank transfer, PayPal, AfterPay and Google Pay.

  • What if I want a refund?
    +

    We've simplified the refund process, to give you full confidence and flexibility whenever you book a class. Learn more about our Refund Upgrade option

  • Do you have a waiting list?
    +

    Want to book a class but the dates don't work for you? Follow these steps to get automatic email notifications when other dates become available.