Cooking Classes

Perth

Make yourself MasterChef-ready by signing up for one of our Perth cooking classes and workshops today! From learning how to whip up the perfect Italian pasta dish to baking your own bread from scratch, we have a plethora of fun, hands-on cooking classes for every personality.  Enrol in any of these expert classes and get cooking like Gordon Ramsey in no 'thyme'!


19 Classes found for Cooking Classes

AU$220.00
14

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Fri, 26 Apr 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$247.00
79

Gourmet Delights Cheese Making Course

Camembert, Cream Cheeese, Quark, Mascarpone

Sat, 27 Apr 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$257.00
28

Farmhouse Cheese Making Course

The start of your hard cheese making journey

Sun, 28 Apr 9:30AM
5.0 hours
AU$160.00

I just love cookies

Cookies Perth

Mon, 29 Apr 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$160.00

I just love cookies

Cookies Perth

Thu, 16 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$167.00
50

Haloumi Cheese Making Course

Delicious, instant gratification cheese making

Sat, 18 May 1:00PM
3.5 hours
AU$220.00
14

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Wed, 22 May 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
AU$247.00
79

Gourmet Delights Cheese Making Course

Camembert, Cream Cheeese, Quark, Mascarpone

Sun, 26 May 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$167.00
17

Soft & Sexy in the City course

Persian Fetta and Bucheron

Thu, 30 May 6:30PM
2.8 hours
AU$160.00
3

Cup cakes Perth

Cup cakes Perth

Thu, 06 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00
7

Introduction to Home Cheese Making

Learn how to make ricotta and yoghurt

Fri, 07 Jun 10:00AM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 19 CLASSES