Cooking Classes in Perth

Perth

Get MasterChef-ready by signing up for some of the best cooking classes in Perth ! From learning how to whip up the perfect Italian pasta dish to baking your own bread from scratch, we have the most fun cooking lessons in Perth , hands down. Enrol in any of these expert classes and get cooking like Gordon Ramsey in no 'thyme'!

Scroll down to find a cooking course in Perth in your area!


12 Classes found for Cooking Classes in Perth

AU$220.00
17

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Wed, 28 Aug 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
from AU$247.00
85

Gourmet Delights Cheese Making Course

Camembert, Cream Cheeese, Quark, Mascarpone

Sat, 31 Aug 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Herne Hill, WA
AU$220.00
17

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Sun, 08 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
from AU$167.00
53

Haloumi Cheese Making Course

Delicious, instant gratification cheese making

Sun, 08 Sep 1:00PM
3.5 hours
Herne Hill, WA
AU$130.00
7

Japanese Cooking Group Lesson - Mirin & Soy Sauce


Sun, 15 Sep 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Riverton, WA
AU$100.00
2

Japanese Cooking 2 Hours - Karaage and Gyoza

Group Lesson

Sun, 22 Sep 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Riverton, WA
from AU$167.00
53

Haloumi Cheese Making Course

Delicious, instant gratification cheese making

Tue, 24 Sep 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Herne Hill, WA
from AU$45.00
10

Introduction to Home Cheese Making

Learn how to make ricotta, paneer and yoghurt

Sat, 28 Sep 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Herne Hill, WA
from AU$217.00
63

Classic Delights Cheese Making Course

Feta, Ricotta, Yoghurt, Yoghurt Cheese, Sour Cream

Sun, 29 Sep 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Herne Hill, WA
AU$220.00
17

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Sat, 12 Oct 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
Special Offer
from AU$126.00
3

DIY Gingerbread House Cooking Class

Make and decorate your own ginerbread house!

Thu, 21 Nov 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Highgate, WA
Special Offer
from AU$108.00

Christmas High Tea Masterclass

Learn how to create a Christmas High Tea!

Thu, 12 Dec 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Highgate, WA

1 - 12 OF 12 CLASSES