Cooking Classes in Perth

Perth

Get MasterChef-ready by signing up for some of the best cooking classes in Perth ! From learning how to whip up the perfect Italian pasta dish to baking your own bread from scratch, we have the most fun cooking lessons in Perth , hands down. Enrol in any of these expert classes and get cooking like Gordon Ramsey in no 'thyme'!

Scroll down to find a cooking course in Perth in your area!


12 Classes found for Cooking Classes in Perth

AU$220.00
18

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Fri, 31 Jan 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00
21

The art of making your own sourdough bread.

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 02 Feb 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00
18

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Mon, 03 Feb 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$197.00
62

Haloumi Cheese Making Course

Delicious, instant gratification cheese making

Sat, 08 Feb 1:00PM
3.5 hours
Herne Hill, WA
AU$160.00
3

Cup cakes Perth

Cup cakes Perth

Wed, 12 Feb 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$130.00
10

Japanese Cooking Group Lesson - Mirin & Soy Sauce


Sat, 22 Feb 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Riverton, WA
AU$220.00
21

The art of making your own sourdough bread.

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 23 Feb 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

I just love cookies

Cookies Perth

Wed, 26 Feb 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
from AU$45.00
15

Introduction to Home Cheese Making

Learn how to make ricotta, paneer and yoghurt

Sun, 15 Mar 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Herne Hill, WA
AU$277.00
92

Gourmet Delights Cheese Making Course

Camembert, Cream Cheeese, Quark, Mascarpone

Sun, 22 Mar 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Herne Hill, WA
AU$130.00
10

Japanese Cooking Group Lesson - Mirin & Soy Sauce


Sat, 28 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Riverton, WA

1 - 12 OF 12 CLASSES