Cooking Classes in Adelaide

Get MasterChef-ready by signing up for some of the best cooking classes in Adelaide ! From learning how to whip up the perfect Italian pasta dish to baking your own bread from scratch, we have the most fun cooking lessons in Adelaide , hands down. Enrol in any of these expert classes and get cooking like Gordon Ramsey in no 'thyme'!

Scroll down to find a cooking course in Adelaide in your area!

98 Classes found for Cooking Classes In Adelaide

Clear All
Livestream
AU$79.00

Gluten Free, Vegan and Vegetarian Cooking

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Mon, 02 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
Livestream
AU$65.00

Online Hand Rolled Pasta

Live via Zoom
1 hour 30 minutes
Sat, 24 Jul 4:00PM (AEST) (+1 more)
Livestream
AU$39.00
5.0 (5)

Vietnamese Cooking Online

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sun, 25 Jul 2:00PM (AEST) (+2 more)
Livestream
from AU$60.00

Online Pasta Making Masterclass

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Mon, 26 Jul 4:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Livestream
AU$65.00

Online Hand Rolled Pasta

Live via Zoom
1 hour 30 minutes
Tue, 27 Jul 11:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
Livestream
AU$185.00

Asian Home Cooking Course Online

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 2:00PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Livestream
AU$39.00

Korean Cooking Class Online

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sun, 01 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Livestream
AU$39.00
5.0 (3)

The Ultimate Dumpling Making Online

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Livestream
from AU$60.00

Online Pasta Making Masterclass

Live via Zoom
3 hours
Sun, 08 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Livestream
AU$180.00

3 week Online Course through Emilia-Romagna

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sun, 08 Aug 11:00AM (AEST) (+2 more)
Livestream
AU$39.00
5.0 (1)

Indian Cooking Class Online

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sun, 08 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+2 more)
Livestream
AU$39.00

Indonesian Cooking Class Online

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sun, 15 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Livestream
AU$99.00

Vegan Asian Cooking Online

Pre-recorded
2 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+9 more)
Livestream
AU$55.00
5.0 (5)

Online - Make ICE CREAM at home

Live via Zoom
1 hour 30 minutes
Thu, 26 Aug 5:00PM (AEST)
Livestream
AU$185.00

Asian Home Cooking Course Online

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sat, 28 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Livestream
AU$39.00

Street Food Of Asia Cooking Online

Live via Zoom
2 hours
Sun, 05 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+1 more)
Livestream
from AU$60.00

Online Pasta Making Masterclass

Live via Zoom
3 hours
Sun, 12 Sep 11:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Livestream
AU$180.00

3 week Online Course through Emilia-Romagna

Live via Zoom
3 hours
Sun, 12 Sep 11:00AM (AEST) (+2 more)

1 - 24 OF 98 CLASSES