Gift Ideas Under $50


Looking for an experience that won’t break the bank? Find the perfect thoughtful gift that shows you care while remaining easy on your budget.


32 Classes found for Gift Ideas Under $50

$45.00
5.0

2

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 15 Aug 6:00PM
2.5 hours
$45.00
5.0

2

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 29 Aug 6:00PM
2.5 hours
$45.00
5.0

2

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 12 Sep 6:00PM
2.5 hours
from $40.00
5.0

3

Come and Try - Season School

Open to everyone

Mon, 17 Sep 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $20.00

Latin Dance Classes

Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba and more!

Mon, 30 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $20.00

Latin Dance Classes

Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba and more!

Mon, 01 Oct 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $20.00

Latin Dance Classes

Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba and more!

Mon, 29 Oct 6:30PM
3.0 hours
$85.00

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 06 Sep 10:30AM
2.5 hours
$49.00
5.0

6

Unicorn Cupcakes Class (Glen Iris, VIC)

Unicorn Cupcakes Class (Glen Iris, VIC)

Tue, 25 Sep 10:00AM
2.0 hours
$49.00
5.0

6

Unicorn Cupcakes Class (Glen Iris, VIC)

Unicorn Cupcakes Class (Glen Iris, VIC)

Tue, 02 Oct 2:00PM
2.0 hours
$45.00
5.0

2

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 08 Aug 6:00PM
2.5 hours
$85.00

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 02 Aug 10:30AM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 32 CLASSES