Gift Ideas Under $50


Looking for an experience that won’t break the bank? Find the perfect thoughtful gift that shows you care while remaining easy on your budget.


25 Classes found for Gift Ideas Under $50

AU$45.00
5

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 18 Sep 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
5

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 25 Sep 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
1

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 26 Sep 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
5

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 02 Oct 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
1

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 03 Oct 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
5

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 09 Oct 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
1

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 10 Oct 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
5

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 16 Oct 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
1

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 17 Oct 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
5

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 23 Oct 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$95.00
1

Thursday Morning Wheel Taster Pottery Class

An all inclusive wheel-throwing class for beginner

Thu, 24 Oct 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC
AU$45.00
5

Wednesday Evening Pottery

Fun for Budding Potters of all Levels

Wed, 30 Oct 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Kilsyth South, VIC

1 - 12 OF 25 CLASSES