Keep the Team Happy


Teamwork makes the dream work and so, we’re making it easy for you to appreciate your best performers, celebrate your big wins, or just say thank you for a job well done. When the team shares a fun experience exploring their creative side or learning new things, you’ll soon find it’s the most important investment you’ve ever made.


12 Classes found for Keep the Team Happy

AU$340.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Wed, 31 Jul 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$80.00
41

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Thu, 08 Aug 6:00PM
3.5 hours
AU$80.00
41

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Sat, 10 Aug 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$72.00
39

Beekeeping Workshop

Introduction and basics

Sat, 24 Aug 2:00PM
2.5 hours
AU$80.00
41

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Wed, 04 Sep 6:00PM
3.5 hours
AU$340.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Thu, 12 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$80.00
41

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Sat, 14 Sep 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$72.00
39

Beekeeping Workshop

Introduction and basics

Sat, 21 Sep 2:00PM
2.5 hours
AU$80.00
41

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Thu, 10 Oct 6:00PM
3.5 hours
AU$80.00
41

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Sat, 19 Oct 10:00AM
3.5 hours
AU$340.00

Cooking For Beginners

Become a perfect home cook!

Wed, 06 Nov 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 3 Weeks
AU$80.00
41

Asian Inspired Duck

Discover the flavours and spices of Asia.

Wed, 20 Nov 6:00PM
3.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 12 CLASSES