Thank You


To say thank you can mean a lot to someone, but to say it with a gift will mean even more! And in our book, an exciting learning experience is ultimately the best way to say thanks.


32 Classes found for Thank You

Special Offer
from AU$110.00
13

Salami Making Workhsop - West Melbourne

Salami Making Master Class Workshop

Sat, 27 Apr 3:30PM
3.0 hours
from AU$45.00
14

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 29 Apr 6:00PM
2.5 hours
AU$98.00
37

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 04 May 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$530.00
10

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Sat, 04 May 10:00AM
2.5 hours x 4 Weeks
from AU$45.00
14

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 06 May 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$530.00
10

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Wed, 08 May 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 4 Weeks
Special Offer
from AU$125.00
22

Ikebana (Hanakubari) with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 11 May 2:00PM
2.0 hours
from AU$45.00
14

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 13 May 6:00PM
2.5 hours
AU$98.00
37

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 18 May 1:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$110.00
13

Salami Making Workhsop - West Melbourne

Salami Making Master Class Workshop

Sat, 18 May 3:30PM
3.0 hours
from AU$45.00
14

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 20 May 6:00PM
2.5 hours
from AU$45.00
14

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 27 May 6:00PM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 32 CLASSES