Thank You


To say thank you can mean a lot to someone, but to say it with a gift will mean even more! And in our book, an exciting learning experience is ultimately the best way to say thanks.


27 Classes found for Thank You

Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 03 Oct 10:00AM (AEST)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 10 Oct 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Thu, 29 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 31 Oct 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$640.00
13

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Wed, 04 Nov 6:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$640.00
13

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Sat, 07 Nov 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Tue, 10 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Thu, 12 Nov 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Thu, 12 Nov 6:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 14 Nov 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Thu, 26 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
AU$785.00

Perch Stool Course - Presented by Jon Grant

Woodworking for Beginners

Fri, 27 Nov 9:00AM (AEDT)
8 hours x 3 Days
Blackburn, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Tue, 08 Dec 6:30PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 12 Dec 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$640.00
13

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Sun, 13 Dec 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 09 Jan 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sun, 24 Jan 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$640.00
13

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Sat, 06 Feb 10:00AM (AEDT)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 20 Feb 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 13 Mar 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$580.00
13

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Sat, 10 Apr 10:00AM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 17 Apr 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
35

Ikebana with Azumi

Ikebana - Floral Art

by byAzumi
Sat, 08 May 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
South Yarra, Victoria
Private Dates Available
Special Offer
from AU$580.00
13

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Sat, 05 Jun 10:00AM (AEST)
2 hours 30 minutes x 4 Weeks
South Yarra, VIC
Private Dates Available

1 - 24 OF 27 CLASSES