Thank You


To say thank you can mean a lot to someone, but to say it with a gift will mean even more! And in our book, an exciting learning experience is ultimately the best way to say thanks.


21 Classes found for Thank You

from $45.00
10

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 29 Oct 6:00PM
2.5 hours
$149.00
13

Salami Making Master Class - West Melbourne

Salami Making Master Class

Sat, 03 Nov 3:30PM
3.0 hours
from $45.00
10

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 05 Nov 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $530.00
7

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Sat, 10 Nov 9:30AM
2.5 hours x 4 Weeks
Special Offer
from $125.00
16

Ikebana (Hanakubari) with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 10 Nov 2:00PM
2.0 hours
from $45.00
10

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 12 Nov 6:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $530.00
7

Floristry for Beginners with Azumi - 4 week course

Floristry for Beginners

by byAzumi
Wed, 14 Nov 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 4 Weeks
$98.00
31

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Fri, 16 Nov 10:30AM
3.0 hours
from $45.00
10

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 19 Nov 6:00PM
2.5 hours
from $45.00
10

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 26 Nov 6:00PM
2.5 hours
from $45.00
10

Monday Night Pottery Class

For both beginners and more advanced students

Mon, 03 Dec 6:00PM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 21 CLASSES