Photography Courses

Brisbane

Learn how to use your camera in one of our photography and videography workshops today! Taught by professional photographers in Brisbane , you’ll soon be snapping the exhibit-worthy shots that are treasures to last a lifetime.


22 Classes found for Photography Courses

Special Offer
from $125.00

Natural Beauty

Natural Light Portrait Photography

Sun, 21 Jan 3:00PM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00

Unnatural Light - Creative Flash Photography

Creative flash on ans off the camera

Sun, 11 Feb 2:00PM
4.0 hours
$650.00

Gold Coast Hinterland (Springbrook) Experience

Full Day, Fully Catered Photography Experience

Wed, 21 Feb 8:00AM
11.0 hours
New!
$85.00

Get Out Of Auto - February Photography Workshop

Get Out Of Auto - Photography Workshop (The Gap)

Wed, 28 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00

Studio Brilliance

Portrait Photography in the Studio

Sat, 03 Feb 9:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $65.00

Fine Art Black & White

Craft your Colours to Monochrome

Wed, 24 Jan 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $65.00

Fine Art Black & White

Craft your Colours to Monochrome

Wed, 14 Mar 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00

Unnatural Light - Creative Flash Photography

Creative flash on ans off the camera

Sun, 22 Apr 2:00PM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00

Night Portraits

Don't be affraid of the dark

Thu, 05 Apr 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00

Natural Beauty

Natural Light Portrait Photography

Sat, 07 Apr 2:00PM
4.0 hours
$650.00

Sunshine Coast Hinterland Experience

Full Day, fully catered Photography Experience

Wed, 21 Mar 8:00AM
11.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 22 CLASSES