Professional Development Classes

Brisbane

Looking to jump into a different industry or need to brush up on your professional skills? From marketing to social media workshops, we have a ton of professional development classes to make you look reputable and schick - or at the very least, make you look like you know what you’re talking about. *wink*

Want to learn the secret to climbing the career ladder? Enrol for these expert-led, professional development classes in Brisbane today!


13 Classes found for Professional Development Classes

$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Tue, 23 Jan 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Sat, 10 Feb 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Sat, 24 Feb 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Sat, 17 Feb 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Sat, 03 Feb 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Tue, 20 Feb 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$1,500.00

Facebook Ads Intensive (Brisbane)

2-Day Workshop - Build Your First Campaign

Thu, 22 Feb 9:00AM
8.0 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Sat, 27 Jan 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Tue, 30 Jan 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Tue, 06 Feb 10:30AM
5.5 hours
$149.00
5.0

1

Accredited Barista (Brisbane)

Classroom Delivery & Online Written Assessment

Tue, 27 Feb 10:30AM
5.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 13 CLASSES