Kids Activities

Brisbane

Just because they’re out of school doesn’t mean the learning has to stop. Keep your kids entertained with educational classes and workshops this holiday season. Ranging from art classes to sports camps and even gardening, your kids will thank you years later with all the amazing memories that they create.

If you're looking for kids activities and things to do after school or on the holidays in Brisbane we have plenty of kids workshops to keep them busy in a safe and fun environment.


22 Classes found for Kids Activities

$39.00

Harry Potter Kids Cupcakes Class (Underwood, QLD)

Harry Potter Kids Cupcakes Class (Underwood, QLD)

Tue, 09 Jan 10:00AM
2.0 hours
from $54.00

Christmas Baking For Ages 7-12

Christmas Baking For Ages 7-12

Fri, 15 Dec 2:00PM
2.0 hours
from $25.00

VULCANA KIDS: @ANNERLEY 5-7yrs TUES @ 3:30pm

Come Play!

Tue, 30 Jan 3:30PM
1 hour x 8 Sessions
$40.00

​Children's​ ​Chocolate Workshop

Chocolate making for children

Sat, 09 Dec 9:30AM
1 hour
$40.00

​Children's​ ​Chocolate Workshop

Chocolate making for children

Mon, 15 Jan 10:00AM
1 hour
Early Bird
from $55.00
5.0

1

Mixed Media Art on Canvas

Get creative and have fun with mixed media art

Sun, 26 Nov 10:00AM
4.0 hours
from $54.00

Christmas Baking For Ages 10+

Christmas Baking For Ages 10+

Mon, 18 Dec 2:00PM
2.0 hours
$40.00

​Children's​ ​Chocolate Workshop

Chocolate making for children

Mon, 11 Dec 10:00AM
1 hour
from $35.00

VULCANA TEENS @NEW FARM 12-18YRS SAT'S

10-11:30AM

Sat, 03 Feb 10:00AM
1.5 hours x 8 Sessions
$40.00

​Children's​ ​Chocolate Workshop

Chocolate making for children

Wed, 17 Jan 10:00AM
1 hour
$50.00
5.0

1

Napkin Art

Transform ordinary items into pieces of art

Sat, 18 Nov 2:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 22 CLASSES