Fitness & Health Classes

Brisbane

If you’re bored with the gym, there are many alternatives to try in Brisbane . Stay in tip-top shape and health by enroling in our fitness classes offered all around the city. From intensive workshops to guided meditation and wellness, we have everything that there is to offer.

If you're looking to get fit and fab, take some time out in your day to check out our expert-led fitness & health classes in in Brisbane .


33 Classes found for Fitness & Health Classes

from $310.00

INTERMEDIATE LYRA Tuesdays @ 6:30pm

Intermediate level class

Tue, 02 Oct 6:30PM
2.5 hours
from $290.00
5.0

1

GENERAL AERIALS Wed @ 6:30pm

Beginner to Intermediate class.

Wed, 03 Oct 6:30PM
2.5 hours
from $230.00

BEND & STRETCH Thursdays @ 6:30pm

All Levels class.

Thu, 26 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
from $310.00
5.0

1

INTERMEDIATE TISSU Saturdays @ 11:30am

Intermediate level class

Sat, 06 Oct 11:30AM
2.5 hours
from $35.00

HULA HOOPS Mondays @ 6pm

All levels fitness class.

Mon, 01 Oct 6:00PM
2.0 hours
$50.00

Fire Twirling

Winter Warmer

Mon, 16 Jul 6:30PM
2.5 hours
from $40.00
5.0

2

Come and Try - Season School

Open to everyone

Mon, 17 Sep 6:30PM
2.5 hours
from $40.00
5.0

2

Come and Try - Season School

Open to everyone

Mon, 09 Jul 6:30PM
2.5 hours
from $35.00
5.0

2

CIRCUS FIT Tuesdays @ 6:30pm

All fitness levels welcome!

Tue, 24 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours x 8 Weeks
from $310.00

CLOUD & TEARDROP Wed's @ 6:30pm

Intermediate - Advanced class

Wed, 03 Oct 6:30PM
2.5 hours
from $350.00
5.0

1

ADVANCED LYRA Thursdays @ 6:30pm

Advanced Class

Thu, 26 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours
from $350.00
5.0

1

ADVANCED LYRA Thursdays @ 6:30pm

Advanced Class

Thu, 04 Oct 6:30PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 33 CLASSES