Fitness & Health Classes in Brisbane

Brisbane

If you’re bored with the gym, there are many alternatives to try in Brisbane . Stay in tip-top shape and health by enroling in our fitness classes offered all around the city. From intensive workshops to guided meditation and wellness, we have everything that there is to offer.

If you're looking to get fit and fab, take some time out in your day to check out our expert-led fitness & health classes in in Brisbane .


40 Classes found for Fitness & Health Classes in Brisbane

Online Class
from £3.00
27

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga for all levels - movement and meditation

Wed, 05 Aug 7:30PM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from £3.00
22

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Suitable for all levels - Movement and meditation

Thu, 06 Aug 7:30PM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from £3.00
22

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Suitable for all levels - Movement and meditation

Fri, 07 Aug 12:00PM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
4

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 09 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from £3.00
27

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga for all levels - movement and meditation

Tue, 11 Aug 10:00AM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$10.00
22

Zumba with Lucy! (ADULTS)

Fun virtual Zumba classes for adults!

Wed, 12 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
50 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from £3.00
27

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga for all levels - movement and meditation

Wed, 12 Aug 7:30PM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move Barre

A beginner friendly Ballet Barre class.

Thu, 13 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from £3.00
22

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Suitable for all levels - Movement and meditation

Fri, 14 Aug 12:00PM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
AU$560.00

Certificate In Natural Facial 2-day Course

Certificate In Natural Facial 2-day Course

Sat, 15 Aug 9:00AM (AEST)
8 hours x 2 Days
Milton, Queensland
Online Class
AU$13.50
4

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 16 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
12

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 18 Aug 5:45PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$10.00
22

Zumba with Lucy! (ADULTS)

Fun virtual Zumba classes for adults!

Wed, 19 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
50 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from £3.00
27

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga for all levels - movement and meditation

Wed, 19 Aug 7:30PM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move Barre

A beginner friendly Ballet Barre class.

Thu, 20 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
AU$440.00

Traditional Thai Massage Class

Traditional Thai Massage Class

Sat, 22 Aug 9:00AM (AEST)
8 hours x 2 Days
Milton, Queensland
Online Class
AU$13.50
4

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 23 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$10.00
22

Zumba with Lucy! (ADULTS)

Fun virtual Zumba classes for adults!

Wed, 26 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
50 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from £3.00
27

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga for all levels - movement and meditation

Wed, 26 Aug 7:30PM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from £3.00
22

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Suitable for all levels - Movement and meditation

Fri, 28 Aug 12:00PM (BST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
AU$220.00

Certificate in Cupping Therapy/Myofascial Cupping

Certificate in Cupping Therapy/Myofascial Cupping

Sat, 29 Aug 9:00AM (AEST)
8 hours 30 minutes
Milton, Queensland
Online Class
AU$13.50
12

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 01 Sep 5:45PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$10.00
22

Zumba with Lucy! (ADULTS)

Fun virtual Zumba classes for adults!

Wed, 02 Sep 6:00PM (AEST)
50 minutes
Live via Zoom

1 - 24 OF 40 CLASSES