Fitness & Health Classes

Brisbane

If you’re bored with the gym, there are many alternatives to try in Brisbane . Stay in tip-top shape and health by enroling in our fitness classes offered all around the city. From intensive workshops to guided meditation and wellness, we have everything that there is to offer.

If you're looking to get fit and fab, take some time out in your day to check out our expert-led fitness & health classes in in Brisbane .


48 Classes found for Fitness & Health Classes

from $35.00
1

HOLIDAY CIRCUS WORKSHOP

Juggling! Aerials! Tumbling and more!

Mon, 07 Jan 9:30AM
2.0 hours x 5 Days
from $120.00
3

Circus Kick Start Short Course

Come and Try all things Circus!

Mon, 07 Jan 6:30PM
2.0 hours x 4 Weeks
from $120.00
2

FLYING START AERIALS

AERIAL IGNITION

Wed, 09 Jan 6:30PM
2.0 hours x 4 Weeks
from $120.00

Aerial Maintainance

Don't let your aerial muscles fade over the break

Thu, 10 Jan 6:30PM
2.0 hours x 4 Weeks
New!
from $40.00

ABOVE THE BAR

LYRA ROPE

Fri, 11 Jan 6:30PM
2.5 hours
from $35.00

TEENS HOLIDAY CIRCUS WORKSHOP

Juggling! Aerials! Tumbling and more!

Mon, 14 Jan 3:30PM
2.0 hours x 5 Days
New!
from $40.00

SWINGS AND SPINS

LYRA Special one off class

Fri, 18 Jan 6:30PM
2.5 hours
from $225.00

Tom Greder Performance Intensive

Enrich your character and captivate audiences!

Sat, 19 Jan 9:00AM
8.0 hours x 2 Days
from $410.00

Tom Greder Performance Intensive

Enrich your character and captivate audiences!

Mon, 21 Jan 9:00AM
8.0 hours x 5 Days
New!
from $40.00

LYRA DROPS, BEATS AND ROLLS

LYRA Special one off class

Fri, 25 Jan 6:30PM
2.5 hours
$290.00

CIRCUS ESSENTIALS Mondays @ 6:30pm

Start Circus Here!

Mon, 04 Feb 6:30AM
2.0 hours x 9 Weeks
from $30.00

HULA HOOPS Mondays @ 6pm

All levels fitness class.

Mon, 04 Feb 6:00PM
2.0 hours x 9 Weeks

1 - 12 OF 48 CLASSES