Art Classes

Gold Coast

Remember that warm and fuzzy feeling you used to get as a kid in art class? That playful curiosity you used to have before life took over and told you you needed to adult?

If you’re keen to reignite that creative spark in a big way or maybe just dabble on your free weekends, we've got an art class in Gold Coast that's perfect for you. Try your hand at drawing and painting, or maybe challenge yourself and take up tapestry weaving or paper mache making. Life is one gigantic canvas. Go nuts and give it a brilliant splash of colour!


22 Classes found for Art Classes

Special Offer
from $29.00

Banksy girl TUESDAY 31 July Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 31 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$61.00

Basket Weaving with Wild Baskets on July 29

Weave baskets with weed vines

Sun, 29 Jul 10:00AM
2.5 hours
$42.00

Japanese Furoshiki and Paper Wrapping 29 July

Learn all about these Japanese crafts with Mabina

Sun, 29 Jul 10:30AM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Elephant Love Monday Aug 6 Buderim Tavern

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Mon, 06 Aug 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Zebra 3 July at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Kirsty

Tue, 03 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Cocky Monday 30 July at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Lee Murphy

Mon, 30 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
$85.00

Macrame Workshop

Macrame Workshop

Thu, 06 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Starry Night Monday July 2 Buderim Tavern

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Mon, 02 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Zebra Monday July 16 Buderim Tavern

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Mon, 16 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Paris Romance 14 Aug Tuesday Stock Exchange

Social Painting in a relaxed atmosphere

Tue, 14 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $29.00

Umbrella Girl Monday 13 Aug at Clock Hotel

Easy painting with Artist Lee Murphy

Mon, 13 Aug 6:30PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 22 CLASSES