Painting Classes in Sydney

Sydney

Want to try to make an artistic masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have an extensive range of painting courses available in Sydney .

These painting workshops will test and improve your artistic potential in every medium. Scroll down the page to browse the painting courses in Sydney available in your local area.


13 Classes found for Painting Classes in Sydney

AU$50.00
89

Watercolour & Wine

These are a few of our favourite things...

Fri, 30 Aug 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Redfern, NSW
AU$70.00
26

Boozy Finger Painting

With legend Stephen Evans

Fri, 13 Sep 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Redfern, NSW
AU$50.00
89

Watercolour & Wine

These are a few of our favourite things...

Fri, 20 Sep 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Redfern, NSW
AU$90.00
1

Water Reflections- Oil Painting for Beginners

With Christopher Vidal

Sun, 22 Sep 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Redfern, NSW
AU$70.00

Rum and Records

Painting Workshop

Fri, 27 Sep 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Redfern, NSW
Early Bird
from AU$105.00
1

Brush Art & Lettering Workshop • Kids • Sydney

Beginners workshop in Lettering & Watercolour

Wed, 02 Oct 9:00AM
6.0 hours
North Sydney, NSW
AU$70.00
26

Boozy Finger Painting

With legend Stephen Evans

Fri, 04 Oct 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Redfern, NSW
Early Bird
from AU$75.00
5

Pottery & Plonk • Pottery workshop, Sydney

Enjoy a relaxing night of pottery & wine

Sat, 19 Oct 5:30PM
3.0 hours
North Sydney, NSW
AU$90.00
1

Sunset Sky- Oil Painting For Beginners

With Christopher Vidal

Sun, 03 Nov 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Redfern, NSW
Early Bird
from AU$75.00
5

Pottery & Plonk • Pottery workshop, Sydney

Enjoy a relaxing night of pottery & wine

Sat, 23 Nov 5:30PM
3.0 hours
North Sydney, NSW
AU$90.00
7

Oil Painting For Beginners: Painting Waves

With Christopher Vidal

Sun, 15 Dec 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Redfern, NSW

1 - 12 OF 13 CLASSES