Pottery Classes in Sydney

Looking to learn the timeless art of pottery and ceramics? Discover the joys of making vessels, mugs and sculptures, or add new clay techniques to your repertoire by signing up for pottery classes and ceramic workshops across Sydney .

The creative possibilities are endless, whether you’re looking to try a casual Saturday pottery class or build your skills during a longer ceramics course. Simply browse below to discover a variety of options for pottery workshops in Sydney .

74 Classes found for Pottery Classes In Sydney

Clear All
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
5.0 (7)

Returning Student Ceramics Sessions - Trim

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Mon, 26 Jul 6:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
5.0 (7)

Returning Student Ceramics Sessions - Trim

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Tue, 27 Jul 6:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
5.0 (7)

Returning Student Ceramics Sessions - Trim

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
5.0 (7)

Returning Student Ceramics Sessions - Trim

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Sun, 01 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
5.0 (1)

Returning Student Ceramics - Hand Building

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Mon, 02 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
5.0 (1)

Returning Student Ceramics - Hand Building

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Tue, 03 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$80.00
4.9 (12)

Wine & Design: Throw day!

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Fri, 06 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
5.0 (1)

Returning Student Ceramics - Hand Building

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
5.0 (1)

Returning Student Ceramics - Hand Building

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Sun, 08 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
4.5 (2)

Returning Student Ceramics Sessions - Glaze

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Mon, 09 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
4.5 (2)

Returning Student Ceramics Sessions - Glaze

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Tue, 10 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+3 more)
Class Pass
from AU$60.00
5.0 (1)

Ceramics Open Studio

Marrickville, NSW
3 hours
Wed, 11 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Non-Profit
AU$450.00

Ceramics Slab Building Masterclass

Marrickville, NSW
3 hours x 5 Weeks
Thu, 12 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
4.5 (2)

Returning Student Ceramics Sessions - Glaze

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Sat, 14 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Non-Profit
AU$45.00
4.5 (2)

Returning Student Ceramics Sessions - Glaze

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Sun, 15 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+3 more)
Class Pass
from AU$60.00
5.0 (1)

Ceramics Open Studio

Marrickville, NSW
3 hours
Wed, 18 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Class Pass
from AU$60.00
5.0 (1)

Ceramics Open Studio

Marrickville, NSW
3 hours
Wed, 25 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+5 more)
Non-Profit
AU$65.00
5.0 (13)

Wine & Design: Ceramics sculptural hand-building

Marrickville, NSW
3 hours
Fri, 27 Aug 6:00PM (AEST)
Non-Profit
AU$80.00
4.9 (12)

Wine & Design: Throw day!

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours
Fri, 27 Aug 6:00PM (AEST) (+4 more)
Non-Profit
AU$240.00
5.0 (61)

Intro to Ceramics

Marrickville, NSW
2 hours x 4 Weeks
Sat, 28 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)

1 - 24 OF 74 CLASSES