Malvern School of Art

Malvern School of Art

Malvern, VIC 3144
Member since 2016
Verified by WeTeachMe

  • 83 Classes
  • 300 Students
  • 62 Reviews
62

Malvern School of Art  offers established  visual art programs in Creative Drawing, Illustration and Sculpture, with classes catering to children, teens and adults .  Our art academy is located in a spacious, light-filled...

View Profile

10 Classes found for Malvern School of Art

AU$600.00
19

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Sat, 30 Jan 6:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours x 10 Weeks
Malvern, VIC
AU$600.00
19

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Sun, 31 Jan 6:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours x 10 Weeks
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 07 Feb 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 14 Feb 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 21 Feb 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 28 Feb 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 07 Mar 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 14 Mar 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 21 Mar 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 28 Mar 1:30PM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Malvern, VIC

1 - 10 OF 10 CLASSES